follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Reviews By Cuisine

All Reviews (223)
American (21)
American Traditional (21)
Armenian (1)
Asian (8)
Barbecue (10)
Brazilian (3)
Brewery/Pub/Tavern (2)
Burger (15)
Cajun/Creole (3)
Chinese (22)
Comfort Food/Home Cooking (6)
Continental (7)
Country (3)
Diner (4)
Eclectic (1)
European (1)
Fish and Chips (2)
French (2)
German (5)
Greek (6)
Hot Dog (7)
Indian (13)
Indian/Pakistan (4)
Italian (10)
Japanese (10)
Juice Bar & Smoothie Shop (1)
Korean (1)
Latin (13)
Louisiana (1)
Mediterranean (14)
Mexican (28)
Middle Eastern (6)
Mongolian (2)
New American (11)
Northern Italian (1)
Organic (2)
Pakistani (1)
Persian (3)
Peruvian (1)
Pizzeria (13)
Salvadorean (2)
Seafood (27)
Soul Food (6)
Southwestern (5)
Spanish (2)
Sports Bar and Grill (4)
Steak House (18)
Sushi Bar (8)
Tex-Mex (1)
Thai (1)
Vegan (2)
Vegetarian (3)
Vietnamese (8)

Other City Reviews

Baytown
Channelview
Cleveland
Conroe
Cypress
Dayton
Deer Park
Hempstead
Humble
Katy
Kingwood
Magnolia
Montgomery
Pasadena
Porter
Rosenberg
Spring
Stafford
Sugar Land
Tomball
Waller




Houston pizzeria Restaurant Reviews

Houston pizzeria restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our Houston pizzeria restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the Houston just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in Houston, you've come to the right place.

Our Houston restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in Houston 2013 Guide


Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 13 of 13

Brothers Pizza

 5 star(s)  (03/08/2010)
“I have been eating there pizza since i was a kid. I would go to green point mall to shop and would go and get brothers pizza because it is the best pizza around. You should try it I bet you will love it.”

Campioni Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (01/11/2010)
“Absolutely fantastic restaurant. Great atmosphere with amazing food!”

Angelo's Pizza

   (01/11/2008)
“Delivery is great and their Greek Pizza is amazing! There pizza is reminiscent of the pizza I remember growing up in New Jersey.”

Ciao Bello

 1 star(s)  (12/02/2007)
“When we last visited this restaurant, the service was deplorable. We never did get all our food, and a waiter not assigned to our table had to get our check. The food we got was good, but we practically had to get it from the kitchen ourselves.”

Bibas Greek Pizza

 1 star(s)  (12/01/2007)
“I used to like Biba's until my last couple experiences there. They would frequently get my order wrong, but the food was decent and it's close to my office. What happened recently was so bad I will not be back again. While waiting for food to go, a staff member began to complain about one of her... ”

Brothers Pizza

 5 star(s)  (05/25/2007)
“My name is Nyykole and I have been eating their pizza since 1990 at West Oaks Mall and I wont go anywhere else!!! I love them, and their pizza, it IS THE BEST in houston. Keep it up,guys!”

Brothers Pizza

 5 star(s)  (02/27/2007)
“Brothers Pizza Has the best new york style pizza ever made, please check them out, you will love it! i was not a pizza fan before i tried this stuff. they have a variety of things on the menu from pizza to manicotti.”

Brothers Pizza

 5 star(s)  (06/08/2006)
“This is our family's favorite pizza joint. Good real fresh pizza.”

Brothers Pizza

 5 star(s)  (11/20/2004)
“Great New York style pizza. Check out the location in The Woodlands- Grogans Mill Shopping Center off of Buckthorne. Always busy, you never mind the wait because the pizza is so good.”

Brothers Pizza

 5 star(s)  (01/23/2004)
“Yes, it may be covered in grease, but the pizza is so good! One of the best pizzas in Texas!”

Ciao Bello

 5 star(s)  (07/27/2002)
“The Food is great and the service the best. Ask for Billy he has been there forever. The gumbo rocks, none of that slimmy okra in it. And the martini's are as good as they get.”

Ciao Bello

 5 star(s)  (07/31/2000)
“You have got to be kidding. This restaurant puts Willie G's to shame! This is the best seafood in town.”

Ciao Bello

 5 star(s)  (11/04/1999)
“We eat here at least once a week. The food is comparable to Willie G's, Jimmy G's etc. The gumbo is outstanding, the seafood is fresh and well prepared. The oysters are incredible all year 'round...and if you really like crawfish...this is the only place...honest!!”