follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Reviews By Cuisine

All Reviews (209)
African (2)
American (31)
American Traditional (1)
Asian (8)
Barbecue (3)
Brazilian (1)
Brewery/Pub/Tavern (7)
Burger (2)
Cajun/Creole (2)
Caribbean (2)
Cheesesteaks (1)
Chicken (5)
Chinese (30)
Comfort Food/Home Cooking (14)
Contemporary (4)
Country (2)
Creperies (1)
Cuban (4)
Dim Sum (4)
Diner (6)
Eclectic (2)
Ethnic Setting (4)
European (1)
French (2)
Greek (3)
Indian (10)
Irish (3)
Italian (22)
Japanese (8)
Mediterranean (2)
Mexican (8)
New American (5)
Organic (14)
Peruvian (21)
Pizzeria (10)
Seafood (10)
Soul Food (17)
Southern (19)
Southwestern (1)
Sports Bar and Grill (8)
Steak House (8)
Sushi Bar (6)
Thai (12)
Vegetarian (9)
Wings (10)

Other City Reviews

Concord
Cornelius
Gastonia
Huntersville
Indian Trail
Kannapolis
Matthews
Monroe
Salisbury
Stanley




Charlotte organic Restaurant Reviews

Charlotte organic restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our Charlotte organic restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the Charlotte just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in Charlotte, you've come to the right place.

Our Charlotte restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in Charlotte 2013 Guide


Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 14 of 14

Woodlands

 5 star(s)  (11/16/2009)
“Good food & Awesome service ....you Rock Joe”

Gallery Restaurant

 4 star(s)  (07/22/2009)
“Loved the food, one of the best restaurants in Charlotte.”

Woodlands

 5 star(s)  (06/26/2009)
“I traveled to South India over New Years and fell in love with the vegetarian food and this is the closest I have found to actually being in India. We had a couple of appetizers and the Thal which was enough for two and every dish was wonderful.”

Woodlands

 5 star(s)  (08/12/2008)
“One of the best Indian Restaurants in the country.......”

Woodlands

 5 star(s)  (04/12/2008)
“OOHH....... really a good find, in the last 3 months, I have been there with couple of my friends....”

Woodlands

 5 star(s)  (03/11/2008)
“This is the 3rd time i have been to this restaurant, indeed their food is excellent,they have started a new Organic menu, I tried a couple of the dishes and was amazed that they really have a very good chef the spinach soup and the spinach samosa are excellent, i will definitely recommend Woodlands ... ”

Woodlands

 4 star(s)  (03/10/2008)
“One of the best Indian restaurants in charlotte Nc”

Woodlands

 5 star(s)  (02/19/2008)
“Very Friendly Guys, Above All Great Tasting Food. All Vegetarian,Best Indian Restaurant in Town”

Woodlands

 5 star(s)  (02/19/2008)
“By far the best indian restaurant, Very Healthy Food, Prompt Service”

Gallery Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (05/27/2007)
“The food was delicious and presented in an appetizing and visually pleasing manner. The service was outstanding. The staff was knowledgeable and professional. Our 15 year old grandaughter was able to vary menu orders to suit her taste. A delightful dining experience.”

Gallery Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (03/28/2007)
“A great steak house in the Ballantyne Resort. I loved the prime beef I had and the service was amazing! My husband and I live in the area and there is no reason to go downtown anymore!”

Gallery Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (03/20/2007)
“delicious steak, great bar with exceptional whiskey selection”

Pewter Rose Bistro

 4 star(s)  (01/15/2006)
“I have always loved going to pewter rose. The atmosphere is very interesting. Brunch on Sundays is amazing. It is a great place for wine apps or dessert!!!!! Any time any of my friends or associates have an event, we plan it here!”

Pewter Rose Bistro

 2 star(s)  (07/21/2000)
“My wife and I went to this restaraunt for our anniversary. We were completely unimpressed. The food was nothing special and the prices were much too high. I would not recommend this place to anyone.”