follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Reviews By Cuisine

All Reviews (55)
American (15)
Bagel Shop (8)
Barbecue (3)
Burger (9)
Chicken (3)
Chinese (2)
Japanese (2)
Mexican (5)
New American (3)
Pizzeria (8)
Seafood (3)
Sports Bar and Grill (1)
Steak House (1)
Sushi Bar (2)
Wings (3)

Other City Reviews

Advance
Archdale
Asheboro
Boonville
Burlington
Chapel Hill
East Bend
Greensboro
Haw River
High Point
King
Lexington
Liberty
Rural Hall
Sophia
Thomasville
Troy
Winston Salem






Clemmons Restaurant Reviews

Clemmons  restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our Clemmons restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the Clemmons just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in Clemmons, you've come to the right place.

Our Clemmons restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in Clemmons 2016 Guide


Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 20 of 55

Lee's Chinese Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (03/16/2014)
“We get take out from Lee's several times a month, the food is always great and the staff is always friendly.”

Cozumel Mexican Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (03/14/2012)
“I recently went to Cozumel's restaurant and I was totally pleased...the food was good, it was hot and there was a lot of it.....I most definitely return.....”

Time To Eat

 5 star(s)  (07/04/2011)
“Some of tha BEST burgers EVER!!!”

Big Shotz Tavern

 5 star(s)  (12/30/2010)
“Great food. Priced for a special night out not for the budget concious family. However, the food is worth the price. I would say a little more pricey than chili's and applebees but less than Viliage Tavern to compare.”

Little Richard's Bar-B-Que

 4 star(s)  (07/02/2010)
“Awesome chicken and awesome bbq. Everything was great. Service was A+ friendly. It was clean and tidy. Always a great place to eat. We go there 3 times a month and it has never smelled of anyting but great food and always been a great dining pleasure.”

Time To Eat

 5 star(s)  (05/28/2010)
“This place was really good. The hamburger patties are hand made with real beef, the fries were hot and fresh and the handmade ice cream was delicious. The service was great and the place was clean. If they had one of these in my hometown I would be a regular customer. Needless to say I will stop... ”

Brick Oven Pizzeria the

 4 star(s)  (04/20/2010)
“This is one of our favorite places to eat. Not many family type restaurants left. The subs are great. We get the buffet when they have it, they always bring out what we ask for.”

Bagels & Brew

 5 star(s)  (12/23/2009)
“I just wanted to say that the post below is probably by regina. If she is the woman i am thinking of, then she's a witch. I think she is working at chile's now, because I'm pretty sure she brought me my food the other day, and she was fighting with our waitress. She won't be there much long eithe... ”

Mountain Fried Chicken

 5 star(s)  (09/21/2009)
“Best chicken I have ever eaten ! I will go back every time I'm go through there. Great service, and the manager or owner was very friendly! They have alot of great veggies too, unlike most chicken places.”

Mountain Fried Chicken

 1 star(s)  (09/19/2009)
“Horrible! We got take out and they cooked us fresh chicken. It was incredibly greasy and there was a bug in the green beans!! I am not kidding!! There is a reason there are never any cars there, and we will never go back.”

Grecian House the

 5 star(s)  (07/04/2009)
“Great place. When I'm on the road, this is the kind of independent restaurant I look for.”

Time To Eat

 5 star(s)  (05/15/2009)
“Man this place has the best shakes and hot dogs! The service was fast and friendly. The place is really clean and nicely decorated. Time to Eat is not your average fast food joint. Check out our all beef hot dog combo in the picture.”

I Bambini

 4 star(s)  (03/24/2009)
“Good Italian food and great waiters. Nice ambiance.”

Brick Oven Pizzeria the

 4 star(s)  (03/24/2009)
“Look, this place has good food at great prices. Try their chicken piccata or their burgers. Some servers are good and occasionally one isn't. Give it a try again.”

Time To Eat

 4 star(s)  (03/24/2009)
“Their burgers and gyros are fabulous! Love their fries too - real potatoes! Yum - can't wait to go back”

Grecian House the

 5 star(s)  (03/20/2009)
“This place is terrific. The food is great and the prices are very reasonable. Try it and I know you will like it!”

Grecian House the

 4 star(s)  (03/15/2009)
“comfort food i can afford try the chicken pie or the daily specials”

Grecian House the

 5 star(s)  (03/15/2009)
“Try the moravian chicken pie. Tastes like grandmas!”

Bagels & Brew

 5 star(s)  (02/14/2009)
“If Brian has fired Regina, we doubt we will return in the future. Regina was a wonderful employee and made the bagel shop what it was. She kept it spotless and was kind to all. I think the negative comments in Oct. happened while we were there in the resturant. The lady walked ahead of all the custo... ”

Time To Eat

 5 star(s)  (02/11/2009)
“Today was our first time. I had a delicious Ruben, and my wife had the roast beef, swiss,mushroom sandwich. For sure we will go back.”

Read more Clemmons restaurant reviews >>