follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Reviews By Cuisine

All Reviews (22)
Afghan (2)
African (2)
American (4)
Barbecue (6)
Diner (4)
Italian (2)
Pizzeria (3)
Seafood (4)
Steak House (4)

Other City Reviews

Advance
Asheboro
Burlington
Chapel Hill
Clemmons
East Bend
Greensboro
Haw River
High Point
King
Lexington
Liberty
Sophia
Troy
Winston Salem






Thomasville Restaurant Reviews

Thomasville  restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our Thomasville restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the Thomasville just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in Thomasville, you've come to the right place.

Our Thomasville restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in Thomasville 2013 Guide


Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 20 of 22

Jade Dragon

 5 star(s)  (07/11/2013)
“Enjoy this restaurant every time my family and I go there. The staff is so very friendly. Great place and great people.”

Terry House Barbecue

 3 star(s)  (08/18/2012)
“Great value with a wide menu offering. We will return. Off the beaten path.”

Terry House Barbecue

 5 star(s)  (08/14/2011)
“My family enjoys eating at the Terryhouse. we eat there alot. All of the workers are very frindly toward us and all the folks that we see come in they have regulars like us everyday everyweek. They go out of their way to make you happy.”

Terry House Barbecue

 5 star(s)  (08/12/2011)
“the food is always good and a fair price. the waitresses are friendly and go out of their way to please you, the cooks are always friendly.”

Elizabeth's Pizza And Italian Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (05/02/2011)
“Incredible food, incredible people...most authentic Italian I've ever eaten! Excellent service, great value...and you won't leave hungry!”

Safari Steakhouse

 5 star(s)  (03/11/2011)
“The food and dining was a great experience”

Capri's Pizzaria & Family Restaurant

 4 star(s)  (02/07/2011)
“My family and I have eaten here numerous times both to dine in and take out. The food is beyond delicious and very well priced. The quality is amazing! I would recommend this restaurant to anyone.”

Terry House Barbecue

 5 star(s)  (08/12/2010)
“best place in town for a meal,people are very friendly,family atmosphere,great food for the buck!!!”

Elizabeth's Pizza And Italian Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (04/30/2010)
“Best Pizza and Pasta in town. Friendly service, great food, amazing prices. A must if your in town and want a great pizza.”

Jade Dragon

 5 star(s)  (01/22/2010)
“I have been dining here since it opened. always excellent service. quailty food & kind waitresses.customer is always 1st.”

Jade Dragon

   (11/21/2009)
“The space maybe a little small but the service blows that away.The food is good and is always hot,fresh, and fast.They will temeber your order in the first day you come!”

Mayberry Ice Cream Restaurant

 4 star(s)  (10/25/2009)
“They have a great hotdogs, burgers, milkshake and oh my gosh... huge banana splits too!”

Barbecue Shack

 5 star(s)  (09/28/2009)
“Loving, caring, christian restaurant. Serves the best peach cobbler imaginable. All food served with love and perfection”

T-ville Diner

 5 star(s)  (09/28/2009)
“One of the greatest restaurants I have ever eaten in. Delicious food, friendly servers, caring, christian atmosphere. Everyone is like famil y.”

Terry House Barbecue

 1 star(s)  (03/07/2009)
“the man that washes dishes in this returant is rude to the customers. I think he drives a burgandy truck and works until 3 everday except ON mondays. I have spoken to the manager about his behavor. The food is terrible and if you dont leave the waitress a tip the dishwasher fusses about it. How r... ”

Sunrise Diner

 5 star(s)  (02/06/2009)
“Had two wonderful waitresses Donna and Mary! They gave us excellent service and the food was great! We will defenitly be going back alot more often!”

Sunrise Diner

 1 star(s)  (12/10/2008)
“There were only a few people in the diner at the time I was there. My wife and I waited 3-4 minutes and was never acknowledged that we were there. (We sat ourself) Another couple came in and at almost the same time they were sitting down a waitress brought them drinks in to go cups, took their order... ”

Safari Steakhouse

 5 star(s)  (03/08/2008)
“excellent restaurant”

Safari Steakhouse

 2 star(s)  (01/26/2008)
“The steaks were overcooked, I ordered medium rare and got medium well. My friend ordered medium and got well done. The waitress was cynical and patronizing. The "CRAPPYoke" NOISE of tone deaf m#@on$ that believe if you can't be good then be LOUD started at 9pm, it used to start at 10, we DEMANDED th... ”

T-ville Diner

 5 star(s)  (09/24/2007)
“This is an awesome restaurant. Possibly my favorite. You should put more reviews up here.”

Read more Thomasville restaurant reviews >>