follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Reviews By Cuisine

All Reviews (269)
American (23)
American Traditional (1)
Argentinean (3)
Asian (3)
Bagel Shop (5)
Barbecue (6)
Brazilian (15)
Brewery/Pub/Tavern (4)
British/English (1)
Burger (5)
Cambodian (1)
Caribbean (17)
Chicken (1)
Chinese (29)
Colombian (3)
Comfort Food/Home Cooking (1)
Continental (3)
Creole (3)
Cuban (19)
Cupcakes (1)
Desserts/Sandwiches (1)
Dim Sum (4)
Diner (5)
Eclectic (1)
Ethnic Setting (1)
Fish and Chips (1)
French (11)
Gastropubs (1)
Greek (1)
Haitian (4)
Health (8)
Honduran (1)
Hot Dog (4)
Indian (2)
International (17)
Italian (28)
Jamaican (13)
Japanese (18)
Latin (14)
Mediterranean (3)
Mexican (3)
New American (10)
Nicaraguan (2)
Organic (14)
Peruvian (8)
Pizzeria (10)
Portuguese (1)
Salvadorean (1)
Seafood (20)
Soul Food (4)
Spanish (13)
Sports Bar and Grill (23)
Steak House (44)
Sushi Bar (23)
Tapas (3)
Thai (13)
Vietnamese (6)

Other City Reviews

Aventura
Coral Gables
Hialeah
Homestead
Key Biscayne
Miami Beach
North Bay Village
North Miami
North Miami Beach
Surfside




Miami thai Restaurant Reviews

Miami thai restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our Miami thai restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the Miami just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in Miami, you've come to the right place.

Our Miami restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in Miami 2013 Guide


Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 13 of 13

2b Asian Bistro

 5 star(s)  (01/30/2012)
“Es el mejor Asia restaurant .la comida es de calidad y la atencion es personalisada POR Sr Bond tristani te hace sentir en Casa Las mezclas de sabores. Son Unicas .El q lo prueba reipte. Q se mantengan y la limpieza es delicada e impeccable Solange Evers from key biscayne”

Bangkok City Thai & Seafood Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (06/07/2011)
“"if you want the best sushi, this is the place to go to. great service and very fast. the decor has got that simple nature feel,it's a little dim at dinner time which i love.i love everything about it. can't go wrong here...”

Siam Rice Thai and Sushi Restaurant

 4 star(s)  (04/02/2009)
“never answer the phone- so frustrating!”

K Thai Chinese Rest

 5 star(s)  (02/28/2009)
“Have this jewel in the neighborhood, recently discovered. Food is great, special fried rice like I've never tasted before. Recommend trying, you will come back; do not forget the spare ribs that are so tender and really delicious. Ernesto recommends this family oriented little restaurant.”

Siam Gourmet Thai Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (02/07/2009)
“I absolutely love this place, this is the most authentic and delicious thai food in miami... the wife cooks the food and the husband serves it, its adorable. extremely small and i have been coming for years, i get first class service my favorite table and the man is so sweet. pad-see eiw is the grea... ”

K Thai Chinese Rest

 5 star(s)  (10/25/2008)
“Great food! Love the curry and sushi rolls and the fried rice is to die for! I highly recommend this restaurant.”

Siam Gourmet Thai Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (09/16/2008)
“This is definitely a best kept secret. The pad thai is out of this world. The best thai tea ever! Eating here is like eating at the home of an authentic Thai family.”

Siam Gourmet Thai Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (08/29/2008)
“This is the BEST thai food in Miami! The food is homemade and authentic. I recommend this place to anyone that loves thai food!”

Patra Rama Thai Villa Grmt

 5 star(s)  (02/14/2005)
“This place is by far one of the best sushi/thai restaurants I have been to. The food is always fresh and unlike most sushi places, the food is not overpriced. The employees are all very friendly.”

Thai & Sushi Bistro

 4 star(s)  (11/06/2004)
“Need better lighting but very clean and nicely decorated.”

Siam Gourmet Thai Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (03/14/2001)
“This is by far the best Thai in Miami - a mom and pop restaurant where they really care about the food.”

Bangkok City Thai & Seafood Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (07/12/2000)
“Don't let the roadside view fool you. This Thai restaurant is a gem! Once you get a taste of their mini spring roll or their Three Flavors Tofu you'll know why. Of course their Pad Thai is wonderful but there are so many more delicious choice so be adventurous. My husband and I have tried many d... ”

Siam Gourmet Thai Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (12/15/1999)
“Gee whiz. The Pad See Eiew Is the greatest!!!! This has to be the best THai food I have ever eaten. ALl you who drop by has to try it. The portions are just right, and the food is the best.”