follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Reviews By Cuisine

All Reviews (269)
American (23)
American Traditional (1)
Argentinean (3)
Asian (3)
Bagel Shop (5)
Barbecue (6)
Brazilian (15)
Brewery/Pub/Tavern (4)
British/English (1)
Burger (5)
Cambodian (1)
Caribbean (17)
Chicken (1)
Chinese (29)
Colombian (3)
Comfort Food/Home Cooking (1)
Continental (3)
Creole (3)
Cuban (19)
Cupcakes (1)
Desserts/Sandwiches (1)
Dim Sum (4)
Diner (5)
Eclectic (1)
Ethnic Setting (1)
Fish and Chips (1)
French (11)
Gastropubs (1)
Greek (1)
Haitian (4)
Health (8)
Honduran (1)
Hot Dog (4)
Indian (2)
International (17)
Italian (28)
Jamaican (13)
Japanese (18)
Latin (14)
Mediterranean (3)
Mexican (3)
New American (10)
Nicaraguan (2)
Organic (14)
Peruvian (8)
Pizzeria (10)
Portuguese (1)
Salvadorean (1)
Seafood (20)
Soul Food (4)
Spanish (13)
Sports Bar and Grill (23)
Steak House (44)
Sushi Bar (23)
Tapas (3)
Thai (13)
Vietnamese (6)

Other City Reviews

Aventura
Coral Gables
Hialeah
Homestead
Key Biscayne
Miami Beach
North Bay Village
North Miami
North Miami Beach
Surfside




Miami international Restaurant Reviews

Miami international restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our Miami international restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the Miami just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in Miami, you've come to the right place.

Our Miami restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in Miami 2013 Guide


Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 17 of 17

La Casona

 5 star(s)  (05/14/2012)
“Great place to eat. Staff is friendly and the food is great”

La Casona

 5 star(s)  (01/22/2011)
“Awesome place!!!!!!”

La Casona

 5 star(s)  (02/09/2010)
“excellent quality food and service at a fair price”

La Casona

 5 star(s)  (05/24/2009)
“awesome food great service very clean. great place to go with love ones”

La Casona

 5 star(s)  (03/29/2009)
“The food was excellent and very generous portions!”

Kaffe Krystal

   (06/22/2008)
“I didn't know they had food at this dump. I would send my worst enemy there and make sure to bring your passport! The drinks are over priced, it’s loud, dark and most customers are low class, a real third-world type of place. A real crappie dump!”

Kaffe Krystal

 5 star(s)  (05/17/2008)
“It was an awesome night at Kaffe Krystal. Best club ever located in Miami. Kaffe Krystal has every type of music. Check it out!”

Puerto Peru

 4 star(s)  (01/21/2008)
“Excellent food and presentation. Top Notch.”

Michy's

 5 star(s)  (08/03/2004)
“The best.”

Michy's

 5 star(s)  (05/07/2004)
“Awesome. I went in for the FOREIGN LANGUAGE Mondays and sat at the Italian table. Bellissimo! They have French, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, and English tables every MONDAY night, believe it or not! Bravo MOSAIQUES.”

Gourmet By Charlie

 5 star(s)  (01/21/2004)
“Hi Charlie? How was your x-mas? Mine not too good your rating on the restaurant is great I am glad your doing good. I finally found a page where I can write you. I was without a phone for 3 months. Hoping your family is doing fine. Take Care hope to hear from you soon, Guess who Daisy”

Michy's

 5 star(s)  (01/16/2004)
“Unobstrusive live entertainment makes it a great dining experience.”

Gourmet By Charlie

 5 star(s)  (08/04/2002)
“Charlie has the best soup in town. His sandwiches are great, taste and > service is excellent. I will highly recommend Gourmet By Charlie to any > one who wants to have a healthy, tasty and a great quality lunch. > > Jose Del Toro Ph.D. > Ceridian Lifework's Service > One Source Consu... ”

Gourmet By Charlie

 5 star(s)  (07/29/2002)
“I have had the pleasure of experiencing many of the delectable soups, salads and sandwiches at Charlie's Gourmet and though I like them all I would have to say my all time favorite is their CARIBBEAN chicken sandwich! Being that the flavor is Gourmet, pricing is so affordable that it's a steal!”

Gourmet By Charlie

 5 star(s)  (07/29/2002)
“I HAD THE FOOD DEIVERED TO ME AND FOUND THE FOOD QUALITY FRESHNESS AND PRESENTATION VERY GOOD. DELIVERY WAS FAST, PROCES ARE REASONABLE AND TASTE WAS EXCELENT. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED, TRY TASTE OF THIS PLACE.”

Gourmet By Charlie

 5 star(s)  (07/27/2002)
“Charlie is a wonderful chef and a great host. This is a great place for a business lunch. It's quiet and relaxed. The staff is very friendly and aims to please. The sandwiches are very unique; try the "Taste of Italy" or the "Caribbean" and the portions very generous. The prices are right,I spent ... ”

Gourmet By Charlie

 5 star(s)  (07/09/2002)
“IF YOU LIKE TO HAVE A GOURMET SANDWICH THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO .MEATS VERY FRESH GOOD QUALITY AND THE PRESENTATION IS EXCELENT VERY TASTY .AND CAN STOP THINKING ABOUT THIS SANDWICH FOR LUNCH.SOUPS SO UNIQUE ONLY HERE YOU CAN HAVE A SOUP LIKE THIS. ALSO WITH EXCELENT SALAD.YOU HAVE TASTE THIS PLACE”