follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Reviews By Cuisine

All Reviews (11)
Chinese (1)
Greek (5)
Mexican (1)
Pizzeria (1)
Polish (2)

Other City Reviews

Arlington Heights
Blue Island
Buffalo Grove
Burr Ridge
Carol Stream
Chicago Heights
Clarendon Hills
Crest Hill

Niles Restaurant Reviews

Niles  restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our Niles restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the Niles just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in Niles, you've come to the right place.

Our Niles restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in Niles 2014 Guide

Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 11 of 11

Lone Tree Manor

 1 star(s)  (09/25/2013)
“A complete disgusting hole in the wall! Went for a post funeral luncheon and the food, the service and the lack of housekeeping was mind blowing. The food was sub par at best and they made changes to what we pre ordered for lunch without contacting us. There was a layer of dust, spider webs, LIVE bu... ”

Mykonos Greek Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (05/08/2011)
“Mykonos has been a favorite for 20 years. Go with a group, families, etc. In summer there is an air-conditioned tent outside. Mostly repeat business, I think. We have always had outstanding food, drink and service, even when crowded.”

Mykonos Greek Restaurant

 1 star(s)  (06/23/2009)
“Very rude waiter!Went the on B-day.Horrible service!Could never find waiter>\.The bus-boy did all the work.We were there at lunch time June 23 the place was empty!The food was cold.The chicken was like leather.Waited ten min. for the check.Never again what a waste of money!”

Taco Bell

 5 star(s)  (04/25/2008)
“I love taco bell like so much that have been my dream job since i was like 8 years old”

A First Choice Bacik Deli

 5 star(s)  (02/06/2008)
“i love bacik's deli and all my friends and family members would agree with me 100%. some of the highly recommended foods are kabanosy, delikatesowa, baked ham, canadian bacon, and fresh chicken sausage. all of the sausages are made and smoked right on the spot. bacik's has some of the best pierogi ... ”

Lone Tree Manor

 5 star(s)  (12/03/2007)
“Fantastic!!!!!!!place, great food”

Grazianos Brick Oven Pizza

 5 star(s)  (10/29/2007)
“Great place to dine with family.”

Mykonos Greek Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (06/16/2007)
“Excellent food and service. We especially enjoy the outdoor seating-you feel as if you are in Greece! The valet parking makes you feel relaxed upon arrival and the atmosphere is fun.”

Mykonos Greek Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (10/05/2006)
“Food, Drinks, Service is very good and atmosphere is friendly and enjoyable. We bring family and friends there and they are never disappointed. Great place to escape to.”

Jade East Chinese Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (02/02/2001)
“The best rice I have ever had. Not to mention the other great food they have. Great chinese food, ate em all.”

Mykonos Greek Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (10/31/2000)
“Excelent food and service, friendly and cousie iviorment, especialy the garden!”