follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Reviews By Cuisine

All Reviews (19)
American (3)
Italian (2)
Japanese (1)
Mexican (1)
Pizzeria (1)
Seafood (4)
Sports Bar and Grill (3)

Other City Reviews

Belmont
Belvedere Tiburon
Brisbane
Burlingame
Corte Madera
Daly City
Foster City
Half Moon Bay
Menlo Park
Mill Valley
Novato
Petaluma
Redwood City
San Anselmo
San Bruno
San Carlos
San Francisco
San Mateo
San Rafael
Sausalito
South San Francisco
Tiburon






Pacifica Restaurant Reviews

Pacifica  restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our Pacifica restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the Pacifica just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in Pacifica, you've come to the right place.

Our Pacifica restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in Pacifica 2013 Guide


Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 19 of 19

Moonraker Restaurant

 1 star(s)  (06/04/2013)
“I have been taking guests on a regular basis for the Sunday brunch, dinners, and a very special guest to the Mother's Day buffet. Generally, I have been pleased, and in particular, we have loved the clam chowder. A friend sometimes gets a quart to go. I have an associate who was just in SF briefl... ”

Camelot Fish & Chips

 3 star(s)  (09/17/2009)
“The fish and fries tasted stale as if they from the day before and reheated.”

Camelot Fish & Chips

   (05/24/2009)
“I ate there friday in the afternoon and i ordered their fish and chips(award winning) boy was i disappointed. Grease was oozing out of it was not crispy. Staff are friendly and attentive, but the food lack soul.”

Sports Bar At Vallemar Station

 5 star(s)  (12/05/2008)
“Great food and company. The waitress Denise is a HOOT if you get the chance to go there ask for her.”

Sports Bar At Vallemar Station

 2 star(s)  (05/05/2008)
“Very expensive for what you get. Ordered calamari once and it was absolutely terrible and poor quality. Other times, it has been okay. They do have a good dijon vin. dressing thou' and that's all that keeps me going back.”

Tams

 3 star(s)  (03/22/2008)
“Kinda of expensive....”

Sports Bar At Vallemar Station

 4 star(s)  (03/22/2008)
“Great steak sandwich...Yummy :o)”

Sharp Park Restaurant

 4 star(s)  (03/22/2008)
“try the prime rib its great”

Sea Bowl

 1 star(s)  (03/22/2008)
“I would rather die than go there again to eat...just horrible and nasty. :o(”

Round Table Pizza

 3 star(s)  (03/22/2008)
“same ole...same ole fast food joint.”

Nicks Rockaway

 3 star(s)  (03/22/2008)
“OK...EZ parking...nice view of ocean”

MCDonalds

 3 star(s)  (03/22/2008)
“same ole, same ole mickey D's...”

La Playa Taqueria

   (03/22/2008)
“mean staff........cold food :o(”

Kerris Coffee Shop

 2 star(s)  (03/22/2008)
“staff screams at each other in this small place...hardly condusive to a nice meal.”

Dennys

 3 star(s)  (03/22/2008)
“just like all the other Denny's in the world”

Dallas Place

 5 star(s)  (03/22/2008)
“simply the best breakfast joint in Pacifica.... :o)”

Camelot Fish & Chips

 4 star(s)  (03/22/2008)
“Best fish & chips in town.”

Mitsu Japanese Restaurant

 4 star(s)  (11/26/2007)
“I love mitsu's traditional home-made style japanese food. The sushi is also very fresh and delicious and they have the best california rolls I have ever tasted ;} The service is slow at times so make sure you have time to dine...the food is WELL worth the wait.”

Rockn Robs

 4 star(s)  (12/11/2002)
“Friandly,Affordable,fast service with great staff.Best burgers in town.”