Hernando Beach Restaurant Guide

Brian's Place
3.9 stars (10 ratings)

(352) 597-5101

3306 Shoal Line Blvd, Hernando Beach, FL 34607

View Map

Dining Specials

Underway Cafe
American Restaurant in
Hernando Beach
Gio's Italian Restaurant
Contemporary, French, Italian, Steak House Restaurant in
Tampa
5  out of 5 stars
5|The food is always excellent! Lunch is outstanding! Girls go often for lunch! Husband and I g...

Italian Food & Culture History

July 3, 2010 @ 9:32 AM
5  out of 5 stars
a diner from Crystal River
I had the best prepared butter fish in my entire life last night. The food was excellent, Jason gave us the best service my wife and i have ever had at Brian's. If you haven't been to Brian's yet I don't know what your waiting on.
June 23, 2010 @ 10:02 PM
5  out of 5 stars
a diner from Spring Hill, Fl
Awesome place, the food is always fresh and you never know what neat foods Brian will fuse together. Tastes explode in your mouth. Great people, friendly, awesome waitress and an overall great time to be had.

50% Off Dining Certificates at these locations...
5  out of 5 stars
Italian, Japanese, Sushi Bar, Casual/Family Restaurant in
Tampa
Italian, Pizzeria, Casual/Family, Catering Restaurant in
Port Richey
Italian Restaurant in
Plant City

Avg Rating: 4  out of 5 stars

Number of Reviews: 10

July 3, 2010 @ 9:32 AM
5  out of 5 stars
a diner from Crystal River
I had the best prepared butter fish in my entire life last night. The food was excellent, Jason gave us the best service my wife and i have ever had at Brian's. If you haven't been to Brian's yet I don't know what your waiting on.
June 23, 2010 @ 10:02 PM
5  out of 5 stars
a diner from Spring Hill, Fl
Awesome place, the food is always fresh and you never know what neat foods Brian will fuse together. Tastes explode in your mouth. Great people, friendly, awesome waitress and an overall great time to be had.
April 29, 2010 @ 2:27 PM
5  out of 5 stars
a diner from Spring Hill, FL
A very consistent chef-owned restaurant for world-class dining off the beaten path, you cannot go wrong with Brian's place. While well known for his dinners, don't miss a chance at breakfast, the specials alone will blow you away, not to mention the sumptuous regular breakfast menu.
May 30, 2009 @ 5:36 PM
5  out of 5 stars
a diner from springhill,fl
my family and i had the best experience in dinng since we left new york.the food and service were explicit .
May 23, 2009 @ 8:50 PM
5  out of 5 stars
a diner from Spring Hill
Just arrived home after an incredible dining experience. In the culture of fast food and chain restaurants the experience of dining has been lost. However, Brian's Place has rediscovered this lost art. The service was awesome, the food was incredible and the experience was just that, one that we will share with our friends and family for a long time.
August 23, 2008 @ 12:10 PM
5  out of 5 stars
a diner from Spring Hill, FL
Went to Brian's a few months ago and just booked reservations again for tonight. I really need to remember this place when choosing where to go. It's a little off the beaten path compared to the chain restaurants, but well worth the short drive!
June 25, 2008 @ 9:38 PM
5  out of 5 stars
a diner from Spring Hill, FL
Finally, we've found THE place for outstanding food here in Hernando County. New to the area, we have been searching for nearly a year to find such a place. With a visiting (from NY) friend, we stopped at Brian's Place for lunch after kayaking, and the food was superb. Fresh herbs, wine sauces, various breads were wonderful. The homemade sangria (with a dash of nutmeg on top) is fantastic. Both our waitresses were very friendly and patient - we felt like long-time valued customers (which will we soon become). Definitely, make this restaurant one of your Hernando County experiences, it will change how you feel about this part of Florida!
May 20, 2008 @ 9:09 PM
5  out of 5 stars
a diner from Maryland
We discovered this place and ate there 4 times in one week...we've been all over the world...this restaurant ranks right up there with the best...food is wonderful, presentation is wonderful, service is wonderful...highly recommend it
January 22, 2008 @ 12:59 PM
5  out of 5 stars
a diner from Tampa
Best kept secret. I will recommend this restaurant to all my friends. Off the beaten path but what a find.
December 13, 2007 @ 6:20 PM
5  out of 5 stars
a diner from Hernando Beach, FL
Amazing dinner, gorgeous dining experience. Friendly waiters and waitresses - the best resteraunt I've ever been to.
Read More Hernando Beach Restaurant Reviews

Brian's Place Map

Recent Brian's Place Reviews

July 3, 2010 @ 9:32 AM
5  out of 5 stars
a diner from Crystal River
I had the best prepared butter fish in my entire life last night. The food was excellent, Jason gave us the best service my wife and i have ever had at Brian's. If you haven't been to Brian's yet I don't know what your waiting on.
June 23, 2010 @ 10:02 PM
5  out of 5 stars
a diner from Spring Hill, Fl
Awesome place, the food is always fresh and you never know what neat foods Brian will fuse together. Tastes explode in your mouth. Great people, friendly, awesome waitress and an overall great time to be had.