follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Reviews By Cuisine

All Reviews (7)
American (3)
Diner (2)
Italian (1)
Japanese (1)
Steak House (1)

Other City Reviews

Astoria
Bayside
Bedford
Bellerose
Brewster
Bronx
Brooklyn
Carmel
Cold Spring
Congers
Corona
Cortlandt Manor
Dobbs Ferry
East Elmhurst
Flushing
Forest Hills
Fresh Meadows
Garrison
Glendale
Hartsdale
Haverstraw
Howard Beach
Jackson Heights
Jamaica
Jefferson Valley
Katonah
Larchmont
Long Island City
Mahopac
Maspeth




Mamaroneck Restaurant Reviews

Mamaroneck  restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our Mamaroneck restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the Mamaroneck just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in Mamaroneck, you've come to the right place.

Our Mamaroneck restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in Mamaroneck 2013 Guide


Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 7 of 7

IL Costello Ristorante

 1 star(s)  (05/15/2012)
“Do not waste your time. We were rushed from the time we entered till we left . Should have gone to Mc Donalds. Would have been able to stay longer and a lot less expensive. The waiters, constantly hovering over you. Food was lousy, overcooked”

Roasted Peppers

 5 star(s)  (02/19/2011)
“WOW. That word alone describes my experience. We love this restaurant. We went on 2/17 and we loved everything from the moment we walked in, our waiter Christian was wonderful. We will definitely return. 5 Stars *****”

Nautilus Diner

 5 star(s)  (01/01/2010)
“By far the greatest eating establishment on the planet. Well rounded. Food is great, and cheap. A HUGE variety. You always get what hits the spot. Friendly, fast, polite service, nice eating environment. New renovations make it an even better eating experience. 5/5 hands DOWN!!!”

Toll Gate Steak House

 1 star(s)  (06/10/2009)
“Not only awful, but WAY overpriced to boot. If I could give this restaurant a zero stars, I would. Let me start by saying that this is the first negative review I've ever written about a restaurant, and we east out a few times a week. To start, while our waiter was very nice and accommodating ... ”

Abis Japanese Traditional

 4 star(s)  (04/04/2009)
“Great food, clean healthy preparation. Service has always been polite, timely and efficient. Wait staff & management are always attentive. Sunday brunch is an all you can eat buffet of everything from salad to sushi. an outstanding value !!!! try it - you'll be glad you did.”

Cosmo & Alex Pisano BROS

 3 star(s)  (07/14/2008)
“Good food, but count your change before you leave. I was handed back the wrong change recently (shorted $5) and when I mentioned it, the clerk said that he gave me the right change. I then spoke to the man in charge, who said that his clerk swears that the change was right. He offered to count ou... ”

Nautilus Diner

 5 star(s)  (10/23/2007)
“I love thier food and the service is great it is one of the BEST resturants I went to! THey trea ids so well. For instance, one of the witresses Anna is great to all of the people there because she is soo friendly. Teddy is also a fun person ,too! And this is why IO love this restuant soo much”