follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Reviews By Cuisine

All Reviews (12)
American (1)
Chinese (1)
Italian (6)
Italian (Traditional) (6)
Mexican (1)
Pizzeria (7)

Other City Reviews

Astoria
Bayside
Bedford Hills
Bellerose
Briarcliff Manor
Bronx
Brooklyn
Carmel
Cold Spring
Congers
Corona
Cortlandt Manor
Dobbs Ferry
East Elmhurst
Flushing
Forest Hills
Fresh Meadows
Garrison
Glendale
Hartsdale
Haverstraw
Howard Beach
Jackson Heights
Jamaica
Jefferson Valley
Katonah
Larchmont
Long Island City
Mahopac
Mamaroneck




Brewster Restaurant Reviews

Brewster  restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our Brewster restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the Brewster just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in Brewster, you've come to the right place.

Our Brewster restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in Brewster 2013 Guide


Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 12 of 12

Brewster Square Pizza

 5 star(s)  (08/04/2011)
“They have the BEST Pizza in the area! Linda”

Applebee's Neighborhood Grill & Bar

 5 star(s)  (03/27/2011)
“Joe K is the hottest waiter I've ever seen :-)”

7 Stars Restaurant

 4 star(s)  (06/28/2010)
“7 Stars Restaurant is a kid-friendly, affordable, and good restaurant! They always have a soup of the day and lunch and dinner specials. All of these specials are served with soup and a beverage. They are at a good price and always leave me happy with my meal.”

Fiesta Mexicana

 5 star(s)  (12/11/2009)
“Some of the best Mexican food I have eaten in many may years. Excellent food that is reasonably priced...awesome value!”

Peking Gardens

 4 star(s)  (05/03/2009)
“Peeking Garden has a good taste, and reasonal prices, Kenny & Wife are very nice, Treat yourself and see.”

Aversano's

 4 star(s)  (01/25/2009)
“Great local restaurant. Competes well with other local restaurants over the CT border. Matt is a wonderful server and makes the experience. Well done!”

Aversano's

 5 star(s)  (01/14/2009)
“My husband I have been dining here since the restaurant first opened. We have never been disappointed! The owners, John and Paul always make us feel special. The food is wonderful. There is so much great Italian food on the menu that we have a hard timing deciding what to order. The service is a... ”

Aversano's

 2 star(s)  (12/08/2008)
“Good food, nice place but the service is horrible especially the server we received... ugh terrible service! She just didn't represent how lovely the place and the food was because she was not lovely in more ways then one.”

Aversano's

 5 star(s)  (04/24/2008)
“Great italian food...all the traditional dishes that you would expect but then there are the specials which are always incredible.”

Benvenuti Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (01/16/2008)
“the food is terrific, and the prices and service is great.”

Aversano's

 5 star(s)  (12/30/2007)
“Warm, friendly ambience adds to the lovely, freshly prepared southern Italian food. Fine pizza. Red sauces complement the generous portions of homemade Italian favorites. Several specials. We travel one hour to dine at Aversano; highly recommended.”

Aversano's

 4 star(s)  (12/13/2007)
“An outstanding traditional Italian restaurant. Great value and great food...I'm a regular and would never go anywhere else. When friends are in town they want to come here...better than most NYC restaurant!”