follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Reviews By Cuisine

All Reviews (17)
American (5)
American Traditional (4)
Burger (1)
Chinese (3)
Italian (3)
Latin (4)
Peruvian (4)
Pizzeria (4)

Other City Reviews

Charlotte
Concord
Cornelius
Gastonia
Huntersville
Kannapolis
Matthews
Monroe
Salisbury
Stanley






Indian Trail Restaurant Reviews

Indian Trail  restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our Indian Trail restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the Indian Trail just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in Indian Trail, you've come to the right place.

Our Indian Trail restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in Indian Trail 2013 Guide


Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 17 of 17

JukeBox Deli & Pub

 1 star(s)  (04/14/2014)
“My wife and I are from Germany and when we saw the sign for Jukebox Deli and Pub we were ready for some "real American" sandwiches. What we got was terrible service and awful food. My wife was sick for three days afterwards and I hope others heed our warning. This place should be condemned. I c... ”

Francesco's Pizzeria

 5 star(s)  (11/14/2012)
“Best pizza and pasta in town! You can taste the difference, very fresh ingredients.”

Stars Burgers

 5 star(s)  (01/20/2012)
“Wonderful food, the service was great and for the amount of food the price is really good! For a family Of 4 you can dine for less then $30. Best Burger place in Charlotte, would recommend!”

Genaro's Rotisserie

 5 star(s)  (09/09/2011)
“This has become one of my husband's and my favorite restaurants since moving to the Matthews area about 1 year ago. We MUST have the chicken, spicy beans, plantains, cilantro rice, blood sausage, or some combination thereof at least once a week or we feel like we are missing out. The protions are ... ”

East 74 Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (01/29/2010)
“We love nick and tommy and their food”

New York Pizza & Pasta

 5 star(s)  (09/22/2009)
“This is absolutely the best spaghetti I have tasted!! Everyone there is so friendly!! Great place to dine!!!”

Genaro's Rotisserie

 5 star(s)  (03/05/2009)
“Very good restaurant! love the chicken. If you never been there thats what you have to try first.”

Genaro's Rotisserie

 4 star(s)  (02/21/2009)
“A small local restaurant that has big flavor.”

Genaro's Rotisserie

 4 star(s)  (09/03/2008)
“Great, tasty, flavorful food. Very good, friendly service. Not much atmosphere, but they are working on that. Huge portions for godo prices.”

New York Pizza & Pasta

 5 star(s)  (08/21/2008)
“terrific”

Great China

 5 star(s)  (03/14/2008)
“Owners Jay & Wendy are great folks! The food is consistently great! I go out of my way to eat there as opposed to all the buffets in the area. They are the best in the area!”

China Express Buffet

 3 star(s)  (02/21/2008)
“It was ok... Some of the food was cold but when we got there they put hot food out for us. the thing i dont like id that the waiter stands over you while you eat ( kinda Weird ) Anyway they Have the best noddles Ever! I Say its about a 3star Restuarant”

China Restaurant II

 5 star(s)  (02/05/2008)
“Excellent Food!! Wonderful take out service as well. Great Buffet!!”

East 74 Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (01/18/2008)
“We love, love, love to eat here. Dine in or take out , it's the best in town. The fried squash is awesome.”

East 74 Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (10/04/2007)
“nIck and Tommy have the best food around Indian Trail”

East 74 Restaurant

   (08/04/2007)
“Tommy and Nick offer a great selection of food with good prices. Staff is helpful and courteous.”

New York Pizza & Pasta

 4 star(s)  (08/04/2007)
“Great food! Pizza, subs, spaghetti. Mario and Crew are always helpful and glad to see their customers.”