follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Reviews By Cuisine

All Reviews (13)
American (2)
Barbecue (1)
Chinese (5)
Mexican (1)
Seafood (3)

Other City Reviews

Acworth
Alpharetta
Atlanta
Austell
Bowdon
Canton
Carrollton
Cartersville
Clarkston
College Park
Cumming
Dacula
Decatur
Doraville
Douglasville
Duluth
Dunwoody
Fairburn
Fayetteville
Griffin
Hapeville
Hiram
Jasper
Kennesaw
Lawrenceville
Lilburn
Lithonia
Locust Grove
Marietta
Morrow




Monroe Restaurant Reviews

Monroe  restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our Monroe restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the Monroe just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in Monroe, you've come to the right place.

Our Monroe restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in Monroe 2013 Guide


Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 13 of 13

Charlie's

 1 star(s)  (03/20/2012)
“Charlies has very nice waitress's. The only problem is I beleive Sam and Miss Jenny, does not give a darn about their customers!!! It is sodamn hot in their you can't stand it!!! They should wake up and realize they are losing' business!!!”

Captain D'S Seafood Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (02/08/2011)
“I was be impress with my whole experience at your store in Monroe, GA . I was so pleases that I had put in an application on snapajob. I was told that company would be hiring in February of 2011. I am ready to start working for you.”

Captain D'S Seafood Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (02/08/2011)
“I would like to come and work for your organization. I can help your business promote sales and customer service. I have already sent in my application. I was told that you might be hiring in February of 2010. I would like to know when can I come in for an interview.”

Robisons Barbecue

 1 star(s)  (08/01/2009)
“No stars. Negative stars. Food is okay but the service is awful and the server threw my debit card at me as well as throwing the receipt slip and pen. I will never eat there again. Slow... Ridiculously slow... Unbelievably slow. The lady was so horrible!!!!!!!!!! She brought out a drink with a lid a... ”

Hong Kong Kitchen

 5 star(s)  (04/26/2009)
“this restaurant is a very family friendly place they know my whole family's names and we know them they taught us how to use chopsticks. it is a great place”

Los 3 Amigos

 5 star(s)  (03/15/2009)
“This place is a favorite among locals. I have never had better Mexican food anywhere else. Anyone that has been to Los 3 Amigos prefers it to other Mexican Restaurants (All the people I know anyway).”

Hong Kong Kitchen

 5 star(s)  (03/15/2009)
“The place is not known for authentic setting, or cleanliness, but the food is absolutely the best I have had from a Chinese restaurant anywhere.”

Captain D'S Seafood Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (02/13/2008)
“they cant put a :) on your face...”

Hong Kong Kitchen

 1 star(s)  (01/03/2008)
“This was undoubtedly the filthiest place I have ever eaten. The owner wears flip-flops and his feet look like he never takes a bath or shower. Disgusting is the word that discribes this place.”

Kentucky Fried Chicken

 1 star(s)  (12/07/2007)
“I went to this KFC twice, The first time my family ordered twelve piece all white meat dinner, with extra ears of corn and lg. mac & cheese. The staff should have told me the better value was not to order two single ears of corn, but the four ear value side. When we got home, there was NO ears of co... ”

Waffle House

 1 star(s)  (11/12/2007)
“This store was the worst waffle house i had ever eaten at.The floors had used napkins and food all over it,our waitress had body odor, and our food had hair in it. it was the most awefullest store ever. so i talk to the district manager tim something and he starts talking about no store being perfec... ”

Hong Kong Kitchen

 5 star(s)  (07/20/2007)
“I go here all the time. They are so friendly. They know my kids name as soon as we walk in the door. They have great food and its at a great price.”

Hong Kong Kitchen

 5 star(s)  (05/23/2002)
“I love this place and the people there are great, the food is delicious....best value is all you can eat when you have a large family, and they have the best crab legs I have tasted anywhere!!!”