follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Reviews By Cuisine

All Reviews (11)
American (1)
Asian (1)
Caribbean (1)
Chinese (5)
Comfort Food/Home Cooking (1)
Sushi Bar (1)
Thai (2)
Vegetarian (1)

Other City Reviews

Acworth
Alpharetta
Atlanta
Austell
Bowdon
Canton
Carrollton
Cartersville
Chamblee
Clarkston
College Park
Cumming
Dacula
Doraville
Douglasville
Duluth
Dunwoody
Fairburn
Fayetteville
Griffin
Hapeville
Hiram
Jasper
Kennesaw
Lawrenceville
Lilburn
Lithonia
Locust Grove
Marietta
Morrow




Decatur Restaurant Reviews

Decatur  restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our Decatur restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the Decatur just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in Decatur, you've come to the right place.

Our Decatur restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in Decatur 2013 Guide


Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 11 of 11

Happy Dragon Chinese Cafeteria

 5 star(s)  (08/12/2012)
“LOVE THE FOOD !!!!!!! My most favorite place to eat after a hard day at word. The people there are ALWAYS cheerful and pleasant . Their food is cheap too! I've been going there for ten years and I still love it!”

China Cafeteria

 5 star(s)  (01/14/2010)
“Wonderful food, totally inexpensive, and fast!”

Green Ginger

 5 star(s)  (11/22/2009)
“It was perfect! The dishes were served beautifully and the taste was perfection! I will make the drive to eat here any time!”

International Roti House

 5 star(s)  (12/19/2008)
“I had a friend pick up dinner, so I did not see the location or the inside of the restaurant. But I can tell you the food was GREAT! And the prices were reasonable. I will definitely be returning to the Roti House time and time again.”

Amazing Thai Cuisine

 5 star(s)  (07/06/2008)
“Food was amazing! Service was friendly ... overall nice appearance, and i had a great time overall. Definitely recommended. =D”

Happy Dragon Chinese Cafeteria

 4 star(s)  (03/31/2008)
“GOOD FOOD”

Chelsea's Bakery & Vegetarian Restaurant

   (03/20/2008)
“delicious food, best Guyanese food in town.”

Selam Restaurant Cafe & Bar

 4 star(s)  (02/27/2008)
“Very Clean Excellent food!”

Pyng Ho Chinese Restaurant

   (01/03/2007)
“An experience in gourmet Chinese food that is one of Atlanta's best kept secrets. It is one of the few restaurants that I go to consistantly year in and year out and am never disappointed. Our company dinners there always draw rave reviews.”

Pyng Ho Chinese Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (09/25/2002)
“My wife and I have eaten in many fine restaurants across the United States, including the White House, Belgium, Finland, Canada, Denmark, Johannesburg, South Africa and Singapore. But our finest meal was served on our 45th Wedding Anniversary right in our own backyard. The Pyng Ho has long been our... ”

Food Business

 5 star(s)  (10/24/1999)
“The Food Business can become the favorite place for anyone who likes great fusion cooking. We have eaten here for lunch a few months ago. Last night we went there for dinner and can't say enough about them. We had the Squid pizza appetizer, grilled sea scallops accompanied with a potato cake, guacom... ”