follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Reviews By Cuisine

All Reviews (266)
American (76)
American Traditional (17)
Argentinean (1)
Asian (3)
Bagel Shop (2)
Barbecue (29)
Brewery/Pub/Tavern (1)
British/English (1)
Burger (3)
Cajun/Creole (1)
Cantonese style (4)
Caribbean (5)
Chinese (12)
Comedy Club (2)
Contemporary (1)
Country (1)
Cuban (6)
Diner (35)
Ethnic Setting (15)
French (9)
French Bistro (1)
German (1)
Greek (1)
Hawaiian (6)
Historic (1)
Hot Dog (1)
Indian (2)
Indian/Pakistan (1)
International (1)
Italian (17)
Italian (Traditional) (2)
Jamaican (6)
Japanese (19)
Juice Bar & Smoothie Shop (1)
Korean (1)
Latin (2)
Mediterranean (3)
Mexican (34)
Middle Eastern (20)
Moroccan (20)
New American (4)
New World (1)
Organic (2)
Pizzeria (21)
Polynesian (2)
Seafood (15)
Soul Food (1)
Southern (1)
Spanish (2)
Sports Bar and Grill (3)
Steak House (2)
Sushi Bar (12)
Thai (12)
Vietnamese (3)

Other City Reviews

Deerfield Beach
Hollywood
Miramar
Plantation
Pompano Beach
Sunrise




Fort Lauderdale thai Restaurant Reviews

Fort Lauderdale thai restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our Fort Lauderdale thai restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the Fort Lauderdale just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in Fort Lauderdale, you've come to the right place.

Our Fort Lauderdale restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in Fort Lauderdale 2013 Guide


Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 12 of 12

Coco Asian Bistro

 5 star(s)  (01/04/2011)
“fantastic meal, great atmosphere... brought mom in for a bday meal, and she loved the donuts with a candle!”

Thai Spice Restaurants

 3 star(s)  (12/30/2010)
“How ridiculous!! $40.00 for crispy snapper special!! $2.50 for brown rice. Capital Grill is more reasonable. This is Thia food not a Parisian experience.”

Thai Spice Restaurants

 5 star(s)  (01/02/2010)
“For many years, my favorite Thai restauant. Never had a bad meal,always great,always great service.”

Thai Spice Restaurants

   (01/02/2010)
“We have been going to Thai Spice from day one. This is the best restaurant in Broward County. The service is great.The Bancock Rolls, Red Curry Shrimp, Fired Rice and the steaks are the best. We'll be there tonight.”

Thai Spice Restaurants

 5 star(s)  (08/02/2009)
“One of the best restaurants I have been to in a long time; Food is absolutely magnificent and awesome flavor. I will definitely go again and again.”

Thai Bayshore Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (05/04/2009)
“The best Thai food in town!!!”

Thai Spice Restaurants

 5 star(s)  (09/01/2008)
“My boyfriend and I found Thai Spice browsing through takeout restaraunts. We overlooked the menu and my boyfriend was sold once he saw the curry puffs (his fav.) We ordered takeout and went to the restaraunt the following day...we go at least three times a month now. =0)”

Siam House Thailand Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (08/22/2008)
“So very, very good. I was with 3 other adult friends and all of us were knocked out by the atmoshere, service and especially the taste. The price was reasonable. I ate everything but the others carried leftovers home.”

Thai Bayshore Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (05/30/2008)
“Thai Bayshore is the best Thai restaurant I've ever been to. Very busy but never a long Waite. Food is excellent and a very friendly service. We love Papaya salad, Steam dumping, Pad Thai and curry duck. Pad Thai is only $7.95 (comes with soup or salad) for lunch and $11.95 for dinner, it comes with... ”

Thai Bayshore Restaurant

 1 star(s)  (04/07/2008)
“I came into town on vacation and saw this restaurant on the side of the road. Checked into my hotel and came back and got the Pad Tai as a carry out. I was very disappointed. The noodles were fine with a decent flavor. But I got a minimal amount of chicken and two lousy shrimps. And there weren'... ”

Thai Spice Restaurants

 5 star(s)  (12/26/2007)
“STAFF WAS PLEASANT ATMOSPHERE RELAXING AND PLEASANT THE FOOD WAS VERY FRESH TASTING, THE BEST FOOD EXPERIENCE I HAVE HAD IN A VERY LONG TIME. A GREAT VALUE”

Thai Spice Restaurants

 5 star(s)  (01/08/2005)
“All I can say is that of the ten thai restaurants in Ft Lauderdale I have been to this is the best. The soup is excellent and all I have tried rivals some of the best San Francisco establishments.”