follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Cuisine

All Restaurants
Italian
American
Chinese
Mexican
Thai
French
Continental
Scandinavian
Prime Rib


Nearby Cities

West Palm Beach
Delray Beach
Lake Worth
Boynton Beach
North Palm Beach




Dining Specials

Gazebo Cafe
- French, Italian, Fine Dining, Banquet/Party Room Restaurant in
Jupiter

Le Metro Neighborhood Bistro at Abacoa
- Continental Restaurant in
Jupiter




Reviews of Similar Restaurants

Camilli's Pizza 2  3  out of 5 stars
 I have grown up eating Camillis pizza in Lake Park. The pizza was great at The Jupiter location when Kevin made it. I have tried it twice and both ti...
Camilli's Pizza 2  5  out of 5 stars
 We are from Chicago and had been missing the Chicago style pizza for many years, until we met someone who told us about Camille's. We were instantly h...
Zipzs Ny Pizza & Italian  5  out of 5 stars
 Zipz's has the best pizza in Jupiter. Also really good classic Italian dishes made from scratch. Great find.
Trattoria Delfino Inc  4  out of 5 stars
 Very good food and Fantastic Opera nights. I feal luky that The singing is even better than what you hear at met Today. Thank you Delfino.
Buonasera  5  out of 5 stars
 The food was excellent, I had snapper and my husband had the scallops. Both were delicious with subtle flavors which highlighted a talented chef. We s...





3.6 stars (11 ratings)

Jettys

(561) 743-8166
1106 Yarborough St, Jupiter, FL 33477 | MAP
  | Share |





UPDATE THIS LISTING

Jettys Reviews

Avg Rating: 4  out of 5 stars      Number of Reviews: 11

A diner [[email protected]] from Jupiter, FL gave an overall rating of 2  out of 5 stars on June 16, 2009 @ 9:31 PM

 I have been a local for 13 years and have recently experienced the overall quality of the experience at Jetty's decline. Was there last weekend and paid $14.00 extra for the lobster tail which was very small, overcooked, and tasted of freezerburn. Will never return. Complained to the manager and was offered "I'm sorry" not even an offer of a free coffee or dessert. Also, portions have been reduced by at least 50%.
A diner from jupiter, FL gave an overall rating of 4  out of 5 stars on May 10, 2009 @ 9:10 AM

 I'm a local who loves the place - Pros: Fabulous view of Jupiter inlet/lighthouse/boats. Love the fresh fish dinners. Have always had good service. Cons: Long wait for tables, small bar area that is packed and very noisy throughout restaurant - worth the extra wait for an outside table. A little pricey, but not horribly so, but sitting outside makes it worth it.
A diner from Miami, FL gave an overall rating of 3  out of 5 stars on March 5, 2008 @ 12:34 PM

 We found Jetty's to be average but not outstanding. After waiting 90 minutes for a table, we then waited 60 minutes for our appetizers, which arrived cold. After ordering a filet cooked medium and stressing to the waiter that I wanted the steak with pink in the middle, it arrived cold and well done. The very long wait for a table and pricey, average at best food was disappointing. Our waiter was not helpful in resolving the issues we had with our food, so service was also substandard. Not impressed.
A diner from Milwaukee, WI gave an overall rating of 2  out of 5 stars on March 4, 2008 @ 1:59 PM

 We found this restaurant pricey for the quality of food received and the wait for a table was very long. Jetty's is OK but nothing special. One visit was enough for us. Try Schooners on the same street for a better experience.
A diner from Claremont, CA gave an overall rating of 1  out of 5 stars on March 4, 2008 @ 1:52 PM

 First, the place is really noisy, and it is both hard to talk and hear over the commotion. The food arrived cold. The waitperson reached across people at our table to serve drinks and the food, rather than standing next to the person being served. The manager, standing next to our table, exploded at a family looking for a quieter table so the elderly father would be able to hear. The manager was shockingly nasty and rude, and frankly ruined our dinner too, even though we were not directly involved! I just can't recommend this restaurant at all.
A diner from Miami, FL said... on March 4, 2008 @ 1:20 PM

 Food was OK but not excellent. Prices are very high and very long wait for a table. This is basically a tourist trap. There are better restaurants on the same street with views of the water and the lighthouse. When you see Jetty's, just keep going - you won't be sorry.
A diner from Langhorne, Pennsylvania gave an overall rating of 5  out of 5 stars on December 27, 2007 @ 10:52 AM

 Whenever I am in the Jupiter area (several times a year), my visit isn't complete without a visit to Jetty's! The food is delicious - I love sitting outside on the deck with a beautiful view of the inlet, boats passing by, and Jupiter lighthouse. One evening, we even got to enjoy watching a huge manteray swim past us as we dined outside! One of my favorites for years!!!
A diner from RIVIERA BEACH,FL gave an overall rating of 5  out of 5 stars on November 29, 2007 @ 7:49 PM

 THIS IS THE BEST HIDDEN PLACE I HAVE BEEN TO IN A LONG TIME.
A diner from Boston, MA gave an overall rating of 4  out of 5 stars on December 14, 2006 @ 12:02 PM

 I enjoyed this restaurant when I was in Florida visiting so much that I am purchasing a gift certificate for someone for christmas who will be traveling to Jupiter.
A diner from Jupiter, FL gave an overall rating of 5  out of 5 stars on April 5, 2005 @ 7:34 PM

 Try the Hawaiian Filet. A prime cut of Heaven itself.
A diner [[email protected]] from STUART gave an overall rating of 5  out of 5 stars on November 10, 2003 @ 6:42 PM

 THE FOOD WAS SUPERB!!!!THE VIEW OF WATERWAY AND LIGHTHOUSE WAS SPECTACULAR!!! GREAT PLACE FOR SEAFOOD ,STEAKS AND RIBS.


  » Read More: Jupiter Restaurant Reviews