follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Cuisine

All Restaurants
American
Chinese
Mexican
American Traditional
Italian
Burger
New American
Japanese
Wings


Nearby Cities

Concord
Salisbury
Gastonia
Matthews
Huntersville




Dining Specials

Carnitas Guanajuato
- Mexican Restaurant in
Charlotte

5  out of 5 stars
5|real authentic mexican not not amerimex i really recomend this place theres no place like this in ...
Maria's Grill
- American, Comfort Food/Home Cooking, Greek, Diner Restaurant in
Charlotte

5  out of 5 stars
5|Super great comfort food, friendly service, great with kids, owner is always there always up for a...







3.7 stars (7 ratings)

Genaros Peruvan Rottiseri Grill

(704) 752-1987
10405 Park Rd, Charlotte, NC 28210 | MAP
  | Share |
Features
Peruvian, Casual/Family, Kids Friendly, TV/Satellite, Wheelchair Access, Dinner, Lunch




UPDATE THIS LISTING

Genaros Peruvan Rottiseri Grill Reviews

Avg Rating: 4  out of 5 stars      Number of Reviews: 7

A diner from Charlotte, NC gave an overall rating of 5  out of 5 stars on March 22, 2012 @ 4:10 PM

 I went here 2 weeks ago with my friend. The food was great, the wait staff super, and service was very fast. I enjoyed everything there and intend to go back this weekend.
A diner from Charlotte, NC gave an overall rating of 3  out of 5 stars on November 15, 2011 @ 7:38 PM

 Go only if you want to have chicken which is very good. Poor ambiance. In other words go only you don't feel like cooking are hungry and just want chicken to eat and don't want to spend much money.
A diner from charlotte nc gave an overall rating of 5  out of 5 stars on July 25, 2010 @ 6:04 PM

 Genaro's is always a good choice. Great rotisserie chicken, tamales are good - real corn husks, and friendly service. Very reasonably priced, lots of food for the money. Tried the pork chop this time and it was awesome. Great seasonings used - not the ordinary.
A diner from Charlotte gave an overall rating of 5  out of 5 stars on January 23, 2010 @ 8:13 PM

 Here is the thing. If you want probably the best Rotisserie Chicken in Charlotte, then go to Genaro's. I will not suggest anything else for the rest of dishes lack of original taste and presentation. But the Chicken, will leave you wanting for more.
A diner from charlotte , nc gave an overall rating of 5  out of 5 stars on July 30, 2009 @ 3:36 PM

 Food is amazing - we clean our plates. We just got back from Peru and wanted to taste the chicken and Genaros was even better that the one we had in Lima, the place is clean and nice and the decor is very attractive.
A diner from charlotte,nc 28205 gave an overall rating of 4  out of 5 stars on July 15, 2009 @ 2:40 PM

 excellent food ,I love going to genaros's specially the ckicken uhm
A diner from charlotte nc gave an overall rating of 2  out of 5 stars on June 12, 2009 @ 3:33 PM

 Not a good experience, last time. The food wasn't too good.


  » Read More: Charlotte Restaurant Reviews