follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Reviews By Cuisine

All Reviews (10)
American (3)
Italian (6)
Pizzeria (6)
Seafood (3)

Other City Reviews

Austin
Cedar Park
Elgin
Georgetown
Junction
Lockhart
Luling
Paige
Round Rock
Spicewood
Van Horn






Pflugerville Restaurant Reviews

Pflugerville  restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our Pflugerville restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the Pflugerville just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in Pflugerville, you've come to the right place.

Our Pflugerville restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in Pflugerville 2013 Guide


Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 10 of 10

Dairy Queen

 1 star(s)  (11/05/2013)
“Worste food and service I have ever had in my life. Terrible, awful food, a horribly mixed blizzard, and rude staff, who couldn't even give me an accurate time of how long their food had sat unused before my order.”

Springhill Restaurant

 2 star(s)  (04/06/2009)
“Could be quaint, but meals served on plastic plates and plastic forks, knives, and spoons. Price is high for quality.”

Springhill Restaurant

 1 star(s)  (09/20/2008)
“I found this restaurant to be dirty - a lot of dust everywhere and gum under the table. Poor kid menu. Waitress disappeared and didn't come to the table enough. Food was nothing to brag about.”

Baris Pasta Pizza

 3 star(s)  (07/16/2008)
“Jennifer is the VERY best waitress in the whole world. We love her & request her every time we go to the restaraunt. Ask for her, she is service with a smile & is very knowledgable about the menu. Leave her a big tip, she deserves it.”

Baris Pasta Pizza

 5 star(s)  (05/22/2008)
“This place is great , the service is very fast and always on top of things. It's also extreamly family orientented and the food is to DIE FOR. BY FAR BEST PIZZA AND PASTA IN AUSTIN. I recommend this place to all . Baris pizza and Pasta is family owned and they run there bussiness very well and is al... ”

Baris Pasta Pizza

 1 star(s)  (01/19/2008)
“I have eaten here several times and the food is very good and fairly reasonable. However, the staff is very RUDE quite often. They left out part of one of our to-go orders and then when I called back to get credit for what we did not receive, they refused and hung up on me. When I tried to call ba... ”

Baris Pasta Pizza

 5 star(s)  (06/30/2007)
“It was a woderful experience! I asked if i could try a pizza thin and crispy and they did so and it was just as good as eating a pie or if not better as NYC. MY friend had an egplant sub it was out of this world.Every thing on the menu looked so delcious!!!!!!!!!!!! I finaly found a place like home.”

Baris Pasta Pizza

 5 star(s)  (04/01/2007)
“VERY GOOD/TASTY FOOD AND REASONABLY PRICED.”

Baris Pasta Pizza

 5 star(s)  (08/31/2005)
“yummy.”

Springhill Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (01/16/2001)
“I have been going here scence I was a young child. I still love it!!!”