follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Reviews By Cuisine

All Reviews (11)
American (1)
Chinese (9)
Mexican (1)

Other City Reviews

Addison
Allen
Argyle
Athens
Aubrey
Blue Ridge
Carrollton
Celina
Dallas
Denton
Farmers Branch
Flower Mound
Forney
Frisco
Garland
Grand Prairie
Greenville
Irving
Italy
Kaufman
Lake Dallas
Lancaster
Lewisville
Little Elm
Mabank
Malakoff
Mesquite
Murphy
Plano
Quinlan




Duncanville Restaurant Reviews

Duncanville  restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our Duncanville restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the Duncanville just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in Duncanville, you've come to the right place.

Our Duncanville restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in Duncanville 2013 Guide


Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 11 of 11

Jimmy's Great China Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (02/01/2011)
“I have been a customer of Jimmy's for over 20 yrs and I am still a faithful customer. Jimmy has an great personality with his customer. He takes time to talk with his customer which makes coming to Jimmys makes his restaruant feel like home.”

Jimmy's Great China Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (04/15/2009)
“I will use my entire lunch hour to drive to & from downtown Dallas to enjoy Jimmy's Hot and Sour Soup and Pork Fried Rice. The best I've ever had. Customer for over 25 years.”

Jimmy's Great China Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (01/18/2008)
“Jimmy's has the best Garlic Chicken I have ever tasted. No other Chineese food compares.I travel from Arlington to eat at Jimmys.”

Church's Fried Chicken Inc

 1 star(s)  (11/02/2007)
“Seating area poor, food ok, staff uninterested in serving.”

Tortilla Flats Mexican Cafe

 5 star(s)  (10/19/2007)
“Great place to come after work for a drink at the bar. Especially like the two man band on Thursday's. they are fantastic.”

Jimmy's Great China Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (07/13/2007)
“I eat at Jimmy's at LEAST once a week and have for nearly 10 years. They make their own egg rolls! Jimmy is an outgoing and friendly guy. It's all in a short strip mall on Main Street. Low key and very good - they're open on Sunday!”

Jimmy's Great China Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (06/26/2007)
“The food is always hot and fresh. My husband and I love the hot and sour soup. It is the best that I have tasted!!!”

Jimmy's Great China Restaurant

   (01/07/2007)
“Best delivered chinese in Duncanville, Tx.!”

Jimmy's Great China Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (09/14/2006)
“Great Food, Always fresh and shrimp don`t taste fishy, not like a lot of other restaurants. Have eaten there many times and find Jimmy to be a great host.. Pork Noodle soup and House Special soup are my favorites.”

Jimmy's Great China Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (05/28/2004)
“This is great chinese food, it's made heart healthy, generouse portions and home delivery is fast, hot and great. sweet and sour chicken is the best”

Jimmy's Great China Restaurant

 4 star(s)  (03/01/2000)
“This may be the best home-delivered Chinese food I have ever tasted. I have been having "Jimmy" deliver a broad cross section of his food to my home for over five eyars and have yet to have a meal that is less than superior. Delivery time is very quick, the food is always delivered hot and the del... ”