follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Reviews By Cuisine

All Reviews (168)
Afghan (2)
American (27)
Armenian (2)
Asian (11)
Bagel Shop (1)
Barbecue (5)
Brewery/Pub/Tavern (4)
Burger (3)
Cajun/Creole (1)
Cantonese style (2)
Caribbean (2)
Central American (2)
Chicken (1)
Chinese (20)
Comfort Food/Home Cooking (3)
Continental (2)
Cuban (2)
Dim Sum (2)
Diner (4)
European (3)
French (2)
Fusion (2)
German (7)
Hawaiian (1)
Health (1)
Hot Dog (2)
Hungarian (2)
Indian (11)
Indian/Pakistan (4)
Irish (2)
Italian (24)
Japanese (7)
Korean (1)
Latin (3)
Malaysian (1)
Mediterranean (2)
Mexican (19)
Nepalese (2)
Organic (3)
Pizzeria (16)
Polynesian (1)
Seafood (20)
Soul Food (1)
Southern (1)
Spanish (8)
Sports Bar and Grill (12)
Steak House (8)
Sushi Bar (2)
Taiwanese (1)
Tapas (5)
Tavern (2)
Tea House (1)
Thai (10)
Vegan (2)
Vegetarian (4)
Vietnamese (3)

Other City Reviews

Boulder City
Henderson
Mesquite
North Las Vegas
Pahrump
Tonopah




Las Vegas chinese Restaurant Reviews

Las Vegas chinese restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our Las Vegas chinese restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the Las Vegas just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in Las Vegas, you've come to the right place.

Our Las Vegas restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in Las Vegas 2013 Guide


Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 20 of 20

Yi Mei Champion Taiwan Deli

 1 star(s)  (09/15/2013)
“See they have so many ready made foods putting inside and outside a cooler which has a glass door. you already think: Am I so stupid to eat those foods which could be weeks long ago?”

BaBa's Chinese Kitchen

 5 star(s)  (06/05/2012)
“The food is good. They do a great job. It's worth it.”

PHO Kim Long II

 3 star(s)  (08/24/2011)
“This place was nicely decorated and was open 24 hours a day. Those were the pluses for me. I can't completely judge this place since I was there just for a snack and dessert. However what I did have was subpar for a city like Las Vegas. The spring rolls were cold and even if it was hot, the taste wa... ”

Jacky Chan

 5 star(s)  (04/01/2011)
“great food, friendly service will return! such variety on the menu.”

Yummy House

 5 star(s)  (01/20/2011)
“No longer accept coupons. Please do not purchase it online.”

Little Dumpling Chinese & Thai Food

   (02/11/2010)
“So I went to this place wanting to eat some thai food and some dim sum and when I got there and the sign said Peruvian and Chinese food. The menu don't have anything Thai food at all. I was really let down and it sucks. I mean don't advertise a type of food and don't have it. Bummer”

Dragon's Express

 5 star(s)  (11/20/2009)
“only three words the best ever i love it and there is no place like this i come from across town for this chinese food”

Dragon's Express

 5 star(s)  (10/05/2009)
“everyone is great the food is excellent and i recommend this resturant to everyone that likes good food”

Little Dumpling Chinese & Thai Food

   (04/03/2009)
“I just ordered take out from this restaurant tonight, and OH MY DAMN, this is delicious!!! Some of the best Chinese food I've had in Vegas! Also, they didn't send a creepy looking little punk to deliver it. The guy was nicely dressed and polite. Looked like he could have been the owner. =) I'll ... ”

Cafe Noodle Seafood & Chinese BBQ

 5 star(s)  (01/30/2009)
“This is an authentic Cantonese restaurant. The food is fantastic. They have the ducks hanging and the whole nine yards. If you are expecting yuppie food don't come. They have real chinese food not "asian fusion". The value is terrific!”

Mandarin Express

 5 star(s)  (12/13/2008)
“Wonderful! Fast, and made to order!”

Jasmine Chinese & Thai Gourmet

 5 star(s)  (09/14/2008)
“Absolutely the best Thai food in Las Vegas. I've had almost everything on the menu and it is all fantastic. Their signature Jasmine Noodle is a specialty, but if you're looking for something spicy as well as tasty try the Spicy Green Bean Pork. My favorite.”

Chang's Hong Kong Cuisine

 4 star(s)  (09/06/2008)
“More of an adult restaurant, but worth the drive. If you like spicy the hot and sour soup is delectable. Definitely quite a find with great service, good food, and a comfortable atmosphere.”

Panda Express

 1 star(s)  (06/13/2008)
“Panda Express is a complete rip off. They dont give you any food for the price and tell you if you want a larger helping (which is a regular helping anywhere else )they can charge you extra. Every time I have been there I have been ripped off for the amount of food I received for the money and I wil... ”

Harbor Palace

 4 star(s)  (02/02/2008)
“We have eaten dinner at this restaurant three times and were more than satisfied each time. The combination dinner for 2 is excellent with large, tasty portions. In fact, we will be going there again tonight. This particular dinner offers wonton soup, a large portion of appetizers, sliced pork end... ”

Dragon's Express

 5 star(s)  (01/21/2008)
“BEST Chinese cuisine in Las Vegas & I know top quality Chinese food! In the 10+ years I've lived around the valley, nothing comes close to being as fresh as this!!! They have GR8 lunch specials, take out & free delivery which I happily await as I write this review:-)”

Dragon's Express

 5 star(s)  (01/21/2008)
“Great Food Xlt prices go there often or have delivered, Fast delivery Highly recommend”

Dragon's Express

 5 star(s)  (08/20/2007)
“Excellent Food always fresh either dine in or delivery Great lunch specials their spring rolls are "THE BOMB" Great Value we eat here quite often never had a bad experience”

House of Joy

 5 star(s)  (09/24/2002)
“I love this resturant, the people are friendly and I would highly recommend the Chicken Lo Mein. Good Eats!!!”

Panda Express

 5 star(s)  (03/21/2001)
“I love Panda Express! It's the cheapest Oriental food in town, and the service is always really good. Plus, they're sprouting up on every corner.”

Read more Las Vegas chinese restaurant reviews >>