follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Reviews By Cuisine

All Reviews (8)
American (1)
Italian (1)
Mexican (1)
Seafood (4)
Steak House (1)

Other City Reviews

Belle Chasse
Chalmette
Covington
Gretna
Harahan
Harvey
Kenner
La Place
Lafitte
Laplace
Lutcher
Mandeville
Metairie
New Orleans
Pearl River
Port Sulphur
Slidell




Marrero Restaurant Reviews

Marrero  restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our Marrero restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the Marrero just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in Marrero, you've come to the right place.

Our Marrero restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in Marrero 2013 Guide


Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 8 of 8

Taco Bell

 4 star(s)  (03/27/2010)
“Nice and curtious employers cleaness was also a must i go to this taco bell most when im on the wset bank of jefferson parish”

Di Martino's Muffulettas

 5 star(s)  (03/06/2010)
“Good Food always plenty of food for the price. Great food best roast beef in town.”

J'Aime Le Cafe'

 5 star(s)  (01/14/2010)
“It is a cozy atmosphere and has wonderful salads and coffees.”

Perino's Sam Seafood & Deli

 4 star(s)  (11/03/2009)
“I have eaten sandwiches and they are absolutely delicious! You definitely get your money's worth! They are overstuffed, always fresh and have never had anything less than wonderful. They have a wonderful variety of fresh seafood and some boiled seafood as well which I might add is seasoned to perfe... ”

J'Aime Le Cafe'

 4 star(s)  (12/12/2008)
“A very down to earth place to have a fancy refreshment. Very good staff that makes you feel at home. ( Not like the national brands) They have gained a trust of people that not make it a every day stop. Some of us more than once a day”

Philly's Steakhouse

 5 star(s)  (10/10/2008)
“Great place to eat!!!!”

Perino's Sam Seafood & Deli

 2 star(s)  (12/08/2007)
“The waitress was rude.”

Perino's Sam Seafood & Deli

 3 star(s)  (07/27/2007)
“you must understand that this is a fresh seafood market also. which some high fultin folks might not like the smell of fresh seafood. other than that, it is an excellcelent an economical source of food.”