follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Reviews By Cuisine

All Reviews (10)
Chinese (5)
Japanese (2)
Pizzeria (1)
Seafood (1)
Sushi Bar (2)

Other City Reviews

Alexandria
Anderson
Bargersville
Brownsburg
Cicero
Danville
Edinburgh
Fishers
Franklin
Indianapolis
Waldron
Westfield
Zionsville






Greenwood Restaurant Reviews

Greenwood  restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our Greenwood restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the Greenwood just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in Greenwood, you've come to the right place.

Our Greenwood restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in Greenwood 2013 Guide


Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 10 of 10

House of Tokyo

 4 star(s)  (11/15/2010)
“it aight could be better if you try it then you do if you do then you dont.”

Captain D'S Seafood Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (04/09/2010)
“great place to eat”

Four Seasons Family Restaurant

 4 star(s)  (07/10/2009)
“Great food and service. Friendly staff and management.”

Aviano's Pizza & Subs

 4 star(s)  (02/10/2009)
“Great pizza, stromboli and clazoni from people who appreciate the value of your time and money. Service is prompt, helpful, happy to see you and interested in preparing your dinner the way you want want. A top notch LOCAL dinner...shhh, don't tell anyone!!!”

Lotus Garden Chinese Restaurant

 4 star(s)  (12/03/2008)
“Highly decorated, but the restaurant and decorations are a little old. It hasn't changed much in the past 20 years. Food is good, not like commercial Chinese. Tastes more home cooked & fresh! That is the big reason I go there!”

House of Tokyo

 5 star(s)  (02/23/2008)
“I absolutely love this authentic restaurant. It's amazing, the food is wonderful and the service is even better! I recommend this restaurant to everyone.”

China House Restaurant of Greenwood

 5 star(s)  (11/23/2007)
“China House has become one of my families favorite places to dine. Everything I've ever had there has been great. The staff, and owners, remember the entire families names and their favorites. I would highly recommend China House to anyone looking for a great dining experience.”

China House Restaurant of Greenwood

 5 star(s)  (10/28/2007)
“Try the General Tso's Chicken, its delicious. Try the spicy string beans with or without chicken. The wait staff will remember you and your order after the first visit.”

China House Restaurant of Greenwood

 5 star(s)  (12/18/2006)
“The China House Restaurant has been one of the strongest in Greenwood for several years. It isn't the fast food variety. Service is fantastic and the owners strive to please. It is an exceptional place for great Chinese food. Expect high quality and you won't be disappointed.”

China House Restaurant of Greenwood

 5 star(s)  (09/02/2002)
“This is my families favorite restaraunt. The wait staff is incredible and always one step ahead of the game. The entire staff is very friendly and makes you feel welcome. It's nice to be able to enjoy a meal in a family welcoming environment”