follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Reviews By Cuisine

All Reviews (11)
American (5)
Chinese (1)
Greek (5)
Mexican (4)
Steak House (5)

Other City Reviews

Alexandria
Anderson
Bargersville
Brownsburg
Cicero
Danville
Edinburgh
Fishers
Indianapolis
Waldron
Westfield
Zionsville






Franklin Restaurant Reviews

Franklin  restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our Franklin restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the Franklin just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in Franklin, you've come to the right place.

Our Franklin restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in Franklin 2013 Guide


Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 11 of 11

Mi Pueblo Mexican Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (03/26/2011)
“I begged my husband to eat Mexican food, and he refused for two years. Finally after getting him there, he wants to go every weekend. (He found out he doesn't have to eat rice!!) The waiters know what we want to order without us telling them!! We love the atmosphere and the friendly workers!! They a... ”

Great Wall Chinese Restaurant

 4 star(s)  (11/29/2010)
“i love this place, great food...the inside is kinda jank. but the food is awesome and well priced”

Athens Restaurant & Steak House

 5 star(s)  (09/20/2010)
“My Pastor his wife, and my wife and I go to this restaurant from time to time. The food is always good and the service from all of the servers is a definate plus. It is just a good home town home cooked meal. You would think that you were at Grandma's house on a Sunday. Keep up the good work! Tim”

Mi Pueblo Mexican Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (05/28/2010)
“The food is excellent and reasonably priced and the staff goes out of their way to make sure your dining experience is enjoyable I highly recommend mi pueblos.”

Mi Pueblo Mexican Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (11/10/2009)
“Clean, friendly atmosphere! Wonderful food! Great prices! Friendly staff! Quick service! Always bring out of town friends to dine here! They all love it!”

Athens Restaurant & Steak House

 5 star(s)  (06/12/2009)
“GREAT Food. The salad bar looks simple but the soups, salad dressings, and potato salad are among the best I have had. The staff is wonderful. Pick up a jar of their Greek Salad dressing and 2lbs. of potato salad to take with you.”

Noble Romans Inc

 1 star(s)  (05/08/2009)
“We just left after not receiving our order after over 45 minutes of waiting. In speaking to the manager who laughed at us and would not at minimum offer our pizzas for free (we had to pay for this horrible service?), we asked for the owners number. She told me to get it off of the door. The owner al... ”

Athens Restaurant & Steak House

 4 star(s)  (04/28/2009)
“Great food. Excellent chicken noodle soup and ham, bean, and cabbage soup. Great steak. Quiet, older hole-in-the wall restaurant. Moderately priced. Great place for a quiet date night.”

Athens Restaurant & Steak House

 5 star(s)  (03/12/2009)
“Athens Restaurant & Steakhouse is THE BEST. The fried chicken is so good, you will give up your religious beliefs after you try it.”

Athens Restaurant & Steak House

 5 star(s)  (02/01/2008)
“Fantastic food. Best fried chicken around.”

Mi Pueblo Mexican Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (11/27/2007)
“Super fast service in a true mexican atmosphere, unbelievable margaritas and unbeatable prices!”