follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Reviews By Cuisine

All Reviews (9)
American (1)
Chinese (3)
Diner (1)
Japanese (1)
Pizzeria (2)

Other City Reviews

Berlin
Bristol
Canton
Colchester
Columbia
East Hartford
East Windsor
Enfield
Glastonbury
Hartford
Higganum
Kensington
Manchester
Middletown
New Britain
Newington
Riverton
Rocky Hill
Simsbury
Southington
Thomaston
Tolland
Vernon
Vernon Rockville
Willimantic
Willington




Cromwell Restaurant Reviews

Cromwell  restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our Cromwell restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the Cromwell just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in Cromwell, you've come to the right place.

Our Cromwell restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in Cromwell 2013 Guide


Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 9 of 9

Hunan Chinese Restaurant

 3 star(s)  (03/11/2010)
“The best place for take out. Food is always fresh.”

China Dragon

 5 star(s)  (07/19/2009)
“Best Chinese food I've ever had. I always have it delivered and they're super fast!”

China Dragon

 5 star(s)  (05/13/2009)
“This family run restaurant is the best Chinese Food in the area. No matter what you order, it's always ready in 10 minutes!”

Franco's Pizzeria and Restaurante

 4 star(s)  (04/15/2009)
“Franco's Pizzeria is an institution in Cromwell. It is family-owned and run. While the pizza is not traditional, thin crust, brick oven pizza, it is tasty and there are numerous toppings from which to choose. The subs and salads are fresh and have generous proportions. Stop by and say hi to Sylvia a... ”

Cromwell Diner

 5 star(s)  (04/14/2009)
“Received outstanding service, food and price”

Franco's Pizzeria and Restaurante

 5 star(s)  (12/25/2008)
“Best restaurant in town. Great service”

Oyama Japanese Cuisine

   (06/05/2008)
“We had great time the other night at Oyama, we usually go there for Hibachi, and Sushi. we eat there at least once a week if not dine in we order to go the food is excellent and the staff is very friendly, I recommend it highly.”

Moon Star Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (12/28/2007)
“I now live in San Diego and can not find anything comparable. The fact that they have pints and quarts is wonderful. Best Chinese I have had without going to San Fran. And that is just to far. deffinatly great”

Moon Star Restaurant

 2 star(s)  (03/01/2000)
“This used to be my favorite take out, but the last couple of years the food hasn't been up to par, some days better than others. I recently ordered an vegetable and rice combo which was tasteless--sort of watery and oily at the same time. The fried rice is bland and the food has been disappoin... ”