follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Reviews By Cuisine

All Reviews (7)
American (2)
Barbecue (1)
Chicken (1)
Mexican (4)
Tex-Mex (5)

Other City Reviews

Addison
Allen
Argyle
Athens
Aubrey
Blue Ridge
Carrollton
Celina
Dallas
Denton
Farmers Branch
Flower Mound
Forney
Frisco
Garland
Grand Prairie
Greenville
Irving
Italy
Kaufman
Lake Dallas
Lancaster
Lewisville
Little Elm
Mabank
Malakoff
Mesquite
Plano
Quinlan
Red Oak




Terrell Restaurant Reviews

Terrell  restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our Terrell restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the Terrell just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in Terrell, you've come to the right place.

Our Terrell restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in Terrell 2013 Guide


Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 7 of 7

Carmona's Tex-Mex & Cantina

 5 star(s)  (01/08/2013)
“Great, try the Spinach Quesadillas with Chicken!”

Carmona's Tex-Mex & Cantina

 4 star(s)  (10/03/2011)
“10-2-2011 at Lunchtime was our first time there; and notwithstanding this "review", we intend to go back again. **PLUS Salsa was Super Awesome!!= in all our eyes and really Spicy like we like it, as well as decently flavorful too. ->(But whisper to Chef that for majority of most restaurant patrons ... ”

Carmona's Tex-Mex & Cantina

 3 star(s)  (12/02/2009)
“Kind of mediocre but has a good atmosphere. They dont leave any pink in the middle of the fajitas. Spinach quesadilla is terrible. House margarita is waaaayyy too sweet and has little lime.”

Pops Honey Fried Chicken

 4 star(s)  (04/24/2009)
“very popular with the locals, grab your tray, tell them what you want and pay the cashier...had meatloaf, it was good”

MCDonalds Cafe

 3 star(s)  (03/04/2009)
“This place is actually right off interstate 20 at exit 506 or therebouts.... plenty of truck parking and the stuff the cowboy had on his plate looked really good, but my BBQ pork platter to go, was mediocre on the ribs, but kind of a plus on the sides.... Remember to add your BBQ sauce to the bea... ”

Carmona's Tex-Mex & Cantina

 1 star(s)  (11/06/2008)
“This place really sucks! it's truly terrible. The food taste like it's been microwaved and the drinks are way over priced. Take your business somewhere else!”

El Nogalito

 4 star(s)  (04/04/2006)
“Great tex-mex. Ample servings. Diner atmosphere.”