follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Reviews By Cuisine

All Reviews (12)
American (3)
Italian (4)
Mexican (5)
Pizzeria (6)
Tex-Mex (2)
Wings (1)

Other City Reviews

Addison
Allen
Argyle
Athens
Aubrey
Blue Ridge
Carrollton
Celina
Dallas
Denton
Farmers Branch
Flower Mound
Forney
Frisco
Garland
Grand Prairie
Greenville
Irving
Italy
Kaufman
Lake Dallas
Lancaster
Lewisville
Little Elm
Mabank
Malakoff
Mesquite
Plano
Quinlan
Red Oak




Coppell Restaurant Reviews

Coppell  restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our Coppell restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the Coppell just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in Coppell, you've come to the right place.

Our Coppell restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in Coppell 2013 Guide


Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 12 of 12

Ginos Pasta & Pizza

 5 star(s)  (12/15/2008)
“One of the best values in the area for handmade pizza. The crust is thin and the toppings are generous. It is a great local place (small, but cozy)where they remember your name. I order pizza to go a couple of times a month and have been a customer for over 15 years.”

Ginos Pasta & Pizza

 5 star(s)  (01/18/2011)
“Our family loves Gino's. Great pizza, stromboli and pasta. Wonderful, friendly service.”

Gueros Mexican Grill

 5 star(s)  (02/02/2008)
“I like this place-”

Anamia's

 5 star(s)  (04/07/2006)
“This restaurant is close by my work, and I have eaten there for lunch around 20 - 30 times. The food and service is consistently EXCELLENT! The place is always packed, but the wait is never more than 10 minutes. Great decor, and friendly staff. The chips and salsa are delicious. I usually stick... ”

7 Salsas

 5 star(s)  (07/31/2006)
“Always excellent!”

Ginos Pasta & Pizza

 4 star(s)  (06/08/2011)
“We always do pick-up. Pizza is well cooked and ready when promised. We like Ginos!”

Gueros Mexican Grill

 4 star(s)  (09/29/2010)
“This is our "go to" place! The food is good and getting better, the service is always good, the outdoor patio is great for a weekend evening. Drinks are great and chips and salsa never run out”

Ginos Pasta & Pizza

 1 star(s)  (01/28/2011)
“Worst pizza place in town Owner extremely rude Pizza lousy Service lousy Value lousy Not going back - ever.”

Little Caesars Pizza

 1 star(s)  (06/20/2008)
“Horrible pizza. The worst I've ever eaten in 51 years. Ordered two pepperoni's. Dry. No taste. And a grand total of 1.5 pepperoni's per slice. This is bad stuff.”

McDonald's

 1 star(s)  (12/22/2007)
“We asked before we ordered whether they had the boys happy meal toy. They told us yes. They stuck the girls toy in the bag, so we went back up and told them. They said they were out, and couldn't do anything about it. They shorted us an order of fries. The hamburgers were cold. The worst part ... ”

Gueros Mexican Grill

 1 star(s)  (12/10/2007)
“Terrible service. I hear the food's good, but I wouldn't know. Left the restaurant after sitting for 10 minutes without a server coming by, not even for a drink order. The place wasn't even crowded. Oh well.”

Wings Street

   (06/13/2008)
“I have used this delivery service. Do not deliver items ordered. Order new pasta item, burned on edges, and dry as if been sitting around for awhile. Even after redelivery, forgot items. This is the second time”