follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Reviews By Cuisine

All Reviews (10)
American (1)
Barbecue (4)
Chinese (1)
Greek (1)
Italian (1)
Steak House (4)

Other City Reviews

Antioch
Dickson
Franklin
Lebanon
Madison
Mount Juliet
Murfreesboro
Nashville
Smyrna
Springfield
White House






Gallatin Restaurant Reviews

Gallatin  restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our Gallatin restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the Gallatin just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in Gallatin, you've come to the right place.

Our Gallatin restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in Gallatin 2013 Guide


Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 10 of 10

China Buffet

 5 star(s)  (06/11/2011)
“My favorite place to eat”

Jumbo Buffet & BBQ Grill

 5 star(s)  (11/24/2008)
“I could not believe the value and choice for your money. I have told others about this wonderful restaurant. If you havent been this is a place you should go check out. I will go back myself. They have the best food I have had in a long time.”

Cherokee Steak House & Marina

 5 star(s)  (05/11/2008)
“superb”

Cherokee Steak House & Marina

 5 star(s)  (07/19/2009)
“My family and I have been here several times, and we have never been disappointed.”

Grecians Greek And Italian

 5 star(s)  (09/24/2009)
“Excellent restaurant! Really enjoyed everything and food was delicous. Wide variety on the menu, everyone we went with seemed pleased, will be back.”

Jacky & Billy's Barbecue Junction

 4 star(s)  (08/03/2007)
“Have very good catfish cooked southern casian style.. You are always full when you leave.”

Cherokee Steak House & Marina

 4 star(s)  (03/12/2009)
“First of all it is not in Galltan Tn, its in Wilson Co. Lebanon. It is a GREAT steak house and eatery.”

Cherokee Steak House & Marina

 3 star(s)  (01/15/2011)
“For many years we took pride in carrying our out of town guests to the Cherokee Steakhouse..For many years we received outstanding food and service..We started to notice a change for the worst several years ago and avoided Cherokke for two years..On January 2,2011 we carried another couple with us a... ”

Jacky & Billy's Barbecue Junction

 1 star(s)  (07/05/2008)
“Placed a to go order arrived in 20 minutes in a hurry to get home. Order hadn't been started yet. Waited 20 minutes with ice cream melting in the car. Won't be back.”

Jacky & Billy's Barbecue Junction

   (09/17/2008)
“the best bbq ever!!! If you have a chance DONT miss out.”