follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Reviews By Cuisine

All Reviews (13)
Asian (1)
Chinese (10)
Comfort Food/Home Cooking (1)
Country (1)
Pizzeria (1)

Other City Reviews

Aliquippa
Allison Park
Aspinwall
Bridgeville
Brownsville
Cabot
Carnegie
Clinton
Coraopolis
Delmont
Duquesne
Emsworth
Export
Finleyville
Forest Hills
Gibsonia
Greensburg
Homestead
Leechburg
Mc Donald
Mc Keesport
Mill Run
Monroeville
Morgan
Murrysville
New Kensington
Normalville
North Versailles
Parker
Perryopolis




Butler Restaurant Reviews

Butler  restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our Butler restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the Butler just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in Butler, you've come to the right place.

Our Butler restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in Butler 2013 Guide


Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 13 of 13

Number One China

 5 star(s)  (04/24/2010)
“Great place overall for eating in or take out. Owners are very friendly and service in great. Our favorate chinese place.”

China Gourmet

 5 star(s)  (02/28/2010)
“Ate here while passing through the town of Butler on a trip. Fantastic Americanized-Chinese food. Especially Loved the General Tso's Chicken which was crispy and glazed perfectly. Staff was friendly and fast. Hopefully I will stop on the return trip.”

China Gourmet

 5 star(s)  (09/24/2009)
“Good food and good service for a reasonable price, can't go wrong.”

China Gourmet

 1 star(s)  (09/19/2009)
“They say they deliver, but only if you live within a five mile radius. Poor form.”

China Gourmet

 5 star(s)  (03/21/2009)
“The staff is very nice and waiter was very easy going with the kids. The food is excellent and they deliver. I love the Chow Mein and the spring rolls.”

China Palace

 5 star(s)  (02/13/2009)
“BEST FOOD I HAVE EVER HAD, BEST SERVICE, ALL AROUND THE VERY BEST EVEN AFFORDABLE THIS IS A CAN NOT BEAT RESTURANT.”

China Gourmet

 1 star(s)  (11/25/2008)
“Had general tso's chicken delivered. It was all breading and no chicken. Terrible for $10”

Serventis

 5 star(s)  (12/26/2007)
“serventis food is fantastic and the service stellar!!!! Ask for Jess to take great care of you./”

Country Kitchen

 5 star(s)  (12/13/2007)
“This place has amazing food , its family owned .. the food choices are a in a huge range from gyros to burgers. I give it 5 stars , plus the dish boy isnt too bad either :)”

China Gourmet

 5 star(s)  (11/24/2007)
“Amazing restaurant! My husband, our 3 kids, and I go as often as we can. Their food is delicious. The Won Ton soup is the best that I have ever had. The owners and the waiting staff are always kind and pleasant to be around.”

A Wok China Buffet

 5 star(s)  (11/13/2007)
“Love the family atmosphere. I love the food. It is by far the best chinese food I have ever eaten. The owners are very friendly and they almost always remember your face and what you want to drink”

Cici's Pizza

 5 star(s)  (11/02/2007)
“Food always fresh, hot, tasty and cheap! Not much atmosphere, but staff is attentive and helpful.”

China Gourmet

 5 star(s)  (10/01/2007)
“China Gourmet=Love. I love this restaurant, I go there at least once every two weeks. It's amazing!”