follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Reviews By Cuisine

All Reviews (12)
Chinese (2)
Pizzeria (10)

Other City Reviews

Aliquippa
Allison Park
Aspinwall
Bridgeville
Brownsville
Butler
Cabot
Carnegie
Clairton
Clinton
Coraopolis
Cranberry Twp
Delmont
Duquesne
Elizabeth
Emsworth
Export
Finleyville
Forest Hills
Gibsonia
Greensburg
Homestead
Leechburg
Mc Donald
Mc Keesport
Mill Run
Monroeville
Morgan
Munhall
Murrysville




Bethel Park Restaurant Reviews

Bethel Park  restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our Bethel Park restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the Bethel Park just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in Bethel Park, you've come to the right place.

Our Bethel Park restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in Bethel Park 2016 Guide


Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 12 of 12

Danny's Parkview Pizza

 5 star(s)  (06/03/2011)
“"Moss" knows how to make em!”

Italian Village Pizza

 5 star(s)  (05/27/2011)
“been my fav for 45 yrs. live in va. beacvh now and can't find a decent pizza place let alone a fantastic one like Danny's consistency over the yrs. 1st. place i go for pizza and subs when I get back there. Here..Italian rest. forgetaboutit... ready to make a trip now... not to mention other spec... ”

Danny's Parkview Pizza

 5 star(s)  (04/06/2010)
“I grew up in Pittsburgh and every Friday night after football games, we went to Danny's. I now live in NH--26 years later, and when I visit, I still want to go to Danny's--nothing has changed. Can't find hoagies like that anywhere!!! It's nice something stays the same!”

Danny's Parkview Pizza

   (03/14/2010)
“Doesn't matter where I live - Virginia, Texas, where ever - nothing compares to a Danny's hoagie! I crave Danny's! Everytime I'm in the Burgh, I go to Danny's!”

Danny's Parkview Pizza

 5 star(s)  (11/22/2009)
“Back home for a visit lasted one day and needed a Danny's fix. As good as ever. Even brought some back to Florida.”

Danny's Parkview Pizza

 4 star(s)  (10/27/2009)
“I grew up eating Danny's Hoagies and pizza. Went back after many, many years and the recipe is the same. You can find NO other hoagie that tastes as good as Danny's. A must stop if in the South Hills Area. It is no frills, it is all about the food! Danny Jr now runs the place. Thanks Danny for... ”

Danny's Parkview Pizza

 4 star(s)  (10/22/2009)
“GREAT HOAGIES THE BEST ANYWHERE I WISH THERE WAS ONE CLOSER TO WHERE I LIVE I WOULD BE THEIR BEST CUSTOMER”

Golden Wok Inn

 1 star(s)  (12/03/2008)
“dude i found a rotch under my table me and my whole familly left without even paying”

Danny's Parkview Pizza

 5 star(s)  (03/03/2008)
“I WOULD CRAWL FROM MY HOME IN FLORIDA FOR A DANNYS HOAGIE, I WISH THEY WOULD SHIP TO ME . THEY'RE THE BEST!”

Danny's Parkview Pizza

 5 star(s)  (02/19/2008)
“Greatest Hoagies you will ever eat.”

Danny's Parkview Pizza

 5 star(s)  (12/31/2007)
“Great pizza. Great hoagies. Nice service. Meatballs are good.”

Golden Wok Inn

 5 star(s)  (12/06/2007)
“They have the best General Tso's in town. Friendly fast service. And family owned.”