follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Reviews By Cuisine

All Reviews (10)
Brewery/Pub/Tavern (7)
Italian (3)
Pizzeria (3)

Other City Reviews

Aloha
Banks
Beaverton
Gales Creek
Gresham
Hillsboro
Lake Oswego
Milwaukie
Molalla
Mount Angel
Oregon City
Portland
Rainier
Scappoose
Tigard
Troutdale
Woodburn






West Linn Restaurant Reviews

West Linn  restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our West Linn restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the West Linn just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in West Linn, you've come to the right place.

Our West Linn restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in West Linn 2013 Guide


Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 10 of 10

Linn City Pub

 5 star(s)  (11/21/2009)
“WONDERFUL PLACE TO COME ALONE, ON A DATE AND WITH FAMILY:) OWNER IS SUPER FRIENDLY AND SO IS THE STAFF...THE FOOD IS VERY DELICIOUS AND FAIRLY PRICED! AWESOME!!!”

Linn City Pub

 5 star(s)  (02/10/2010)
“The food is great! The staff goes out of there way to take care of you. What a value! All restarunts should take a leason in the wait staff service skills.”

Linn City Pub

 5 star(s)  (03/23/2010)
“UNBELIEVABLE FOOD, STAFF, AND AN OVERALL WONDERFUL EXPERIANCE! FAMILY FRIENDLY TOO!!”

Bugatti's Ristorante of West Linn

 4 star(s)  (03/27/2008)
“This restaurant constantly has great food and service. The food is not heavy sauce dishes but rather are refreshing depatures into fine Sicilian/Italian dining. There is something on the menu to entice all patrons. The Lamb Loin is the best I have ever expierenced and should be tried if you like ... ”

Linn City Pub

 4 star(s)  (01/02/2009)
“Great owner who pushes hard for his staff to provide friendly service..... You will be happy you stopped in.”

Linn City Pub

 4 star(s)  (09/22/2009)
“Great place to sit down and have a fun evening. The food is great and the place gives me a good vibe. Favorite place to eat in Portland.”

Linn City Pub

 4 star(s)  (11/11/2009)
“This is a great place to have lunch or dinner. Food is great and Staff is always cheerful and friendly.”

Bugatti's Caffe & Pizzeria

 4 star(s)  (10/07/2010)
“iv been there a hundred times over i hope they never close cheap food that tastes like heaven and the best? YOUR RIGHT NEXT DOOR!!!”

Bugatti's Caffe & Pizzeria

 4 star(s)  (12/06/2012)
“upon entering, you would think, "Oh, this is fancy!" but when you sit at those sparkling polished oak tables, and take in the atmosphere. you notice that if the smell of pasta, stake and pizza doesn't make you hungry, the menu will, with a well format that is updated every other day, it marks out o... ”

Linn City Pub

 3 star(s)  (09/19/2008)
“great local restaurant with consistently great food. good portions & reasonably priced.Have not had anything that I would not order again & believe me my wife & I have tried quite a bit of their menu.”