follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Reviews By Cuisine

All Reviews (15)
Bagel Shop (9)
Comfort Food/Home Cooking (1)
Country (1)
Italian (2)
Pizzeria (3)

Other City Reviews

Astoria
Bayside
Bedford Hills
Bellerose
Brewster
Briarcliff Manor
Bronx
Brooklyn
Carmel
Cold Spring
Congers
Corona
Cortlandt Manor
Dobbs Ferry
East Elmhurst
Flushing
Forest Hills
Fresh Meadows
Garrison
Glendale
Hartsdale
Haverstraw
Howard Beach
Jackson Heights
Jamaica
Jefferson Valley
Katonah
Larchmont
Long Island City
Mahopac






Mount Kisco Restaurant Reviews

Mount Kisco  restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our Mount Kisco restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the Mount Kisco just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in Mount Kisco, you've come to the right place.

Our Mount Kisco restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in Mount Kisco 2013 Guide


Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 15 of 15

Kim's Bagel Cafe

 5 star(s)  (07/02/2011)
“Kim's Cafe is warm, friendly, and clean. The service is outstanding. Kim makes sure every detail is taken care of. Kim is a pleasure to deal with. The cafe is a great place to hold meetings and Kim will oversee every detail. Top class place and top class lady! Mount Kisco is lucky to have her in t... ”

Kim's Bagel Cafe

 5 star(s)  (09/30/2010)
“you know in todays time it is nice to dial a # and the person actully answers the phone and helps you,,,you gotta love it...”

Big Apple Bagel Company

 5 star(s)  (12/28/2009)
“Bagels are super! So is the staff & the owner. Tuna salad is the best around.”

Azteca Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (10/30/2009)
“Great place for speedy service and delicious Mexican food.Big meals and great price.”

Marcellas Pizzeria

   (07/05/2009)
“Best white pizza we have ever had! They rival any in Manhattan. Marcellas has been in business there for 27 years so it goes without saying that they must be great at what they do... They are! Ask Frank to make you the best pizza you ever had and he will! You will not be disappointed!”

Big Apple Bagel Company

 5 star(s)  (04/09/2009)
“Hands down, best bagels anywhere! Wonderful salads and soups as well. Friendly staff, fast service, relaxed atmosphere - will definitely be back!”

Big Apple Bagel Company

 1 star(s)  (02/08/2009)
“we were very disapointed with our visit. The staff including the owner were not very nice people. Customers should not be made fun of!! Food was over priced for the quality. There are plenty of other Bagel stores around town!!”

Kim's Bagel Cafe

 5 star(s)  (02/08/2009)
“The best bagels in Mount Kisco by far. Kim treats you like family!! The bagels, wraps, sandwiches and soups are delicious. Catering is her speciality.”

PTS Country Kitchen

 5 star(s)  (11/24/2008)
“The fried and rotisserie chicken was outstanding and had awesome sides to match. The chef greeted out table and was very hospitable. Our kids loved it. We'll be going back.”

Big Apple Bagel Company

 5 star(s)  (09/19/2008)
“Hands down, the best bagels anywhere! Amazing soups, salads, desserts - friendly staff and great ambience. Once you go, you will be back again and again!”

Big Apple Bagel Company

 5 star(s)  (07/15/2008)
“Wonderful place for breakfast & lunch!”

Big Apple Bagel Company

 5 star(s)  (07/01/2008)
“Amazing”

Basilico Pizza & Pasta

 5 star(s)  (06/27/2008)
“Food is fantastic. Pizza is good, salads are wonderfully fresh. Also used them for catering and the food was great. They provided servers too! Overall, great place!”

Basilico Pizza & Pasta

 4 star(s)  (01/24/2008)
“Have eaten there once or twice. Very casual, small but very good food. I usually order their food to be delivered. It is always very fast, pleasant and accomodating! Highly recommend eating in or takeout!”

Azteca Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (11/21/2007)
“Best dinner I've ever had in my life!! If you don't go there you are a fool”