follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Reviews By Cuisine

All Reviews (14)
African (1)
American (1)
Barbecue (1)
Chinese (2)
Diner (1)
Indian (2)
Italian (3)
Japanese (1)
Latin (1)
Middle Eastern (1)
New American (1)
Pizzeria (1)
Sushi Bar (1)
Thai (2)
Vegetarian (1)

Other City Reviews

Bayside
Bellerose
Brewster
Briarcliff Manor
Bronx
Brooklyn
Carmel
Cold Spring
Congers
Corona
Cortlandt Manor
Dobbs Ferry
East Elmhurst
Flushing
Forest Hills
Fresh Meadows
Garrison
Glendale
Hartsdale
Haverstraw
Howard Beach
Jackson Heights
Jamaica
Jefferson Valley
Katonah
Larchmont
Long Island City
Mahopac
Mamaroneck
Maspeth




Astoria Restaurant Reviews

Astoria  restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our Astoria restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the Astoria just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in Astoria, you've come to the right place.

Our Astoria restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in Astoria 2013 Guide


Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 14 of 14

Fayrooz Cafe & Hookah Lounge

 5 star(s)  (03/11/2011)
“good times! Hookah! Full bar!”

Trattoria El Greco

 5 star(s)  (01/22/2011)
“Great for authentic brick oven pizza, as well as phenomouslly awesome specials of the day.Good wines.cozy place, good for small groups.”

Cara Bella Trattoria Italiana

 5 star(s)  (05/03/2010)
“The Food was amazing! I loved the exposed brick in the inside. The marble tables on the sidewalks reminds of this cafe Rome. They have all homeade pastas. Me and my family really enjoyed it. Friendly people that work there. Had a great time. I will def dine tat Cara Bella again.”

Spiced

 5 star(s)  (04/15/2010)
“GREAT GREAT GREAT”

Andrew & Frank Deli

 5 star(s)  (03/25/2010)
“SPICED food one of the best Indo-Chinese, Thai in ASTORIA, actualy I am tired of authentic Thai but spiced flavour are so different then other restaurant my friends and family all are regular customer of SPICED.”

Spiced

 5 star(s)  (01/17/2010)
“REALY SPICED IN ASTORIA THEY ARE DOING GOOD JOB WITH FOOD AND SERVICE, I LOVE THE SPICED FOOD.”

Andrew & Frank Deli

 5 star(s)  (12/17/2009)
“used this deli, on recomendation, for a party. the food was delicious, plentiful and inexpensive. Would recomend to everyone. will be using this deli for our christmas party”

Andrew & Frank Deli

 5 star(s)  (04/21/2009)
“Absolutely the best Deli in Long Island City,Queens.”

JJ's

 5 star(s)  (02/16/2009)
“This is EXELENT Very Professional and clean Restaurant. Each plate Created as Masterpiece with very hi level of Professionalism and Love. I think this is Most UNIQUE Restarant in New York Try State Aria.”

Ristorante Ponticello

 5 star(s)  (10/27/2008)
“We had a family party in one of the private rooms in the back. The food was delicious, and the service was great. The fish was fresh, and the homemade cakes were so fresh. The wine selection was fantastic. The valet parking was right on the side of the front door.”

Alba's Pizza & Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (06/09/2008)
“Alba's have never let us down, we have been ordering from them for as long as we haved lived in the neighborhood (8 years)”

Astoria Diner

 5 star(s)  (01/09/2008)
“I'm so happy to have a restaurant like Astoria Diner they treat me as a member of his family also gay friendly service 5 stars +”

Chicken Festival

 4 star(s)  (12/22/2007)
“The peruvian rotisseire chicken and ribs,are great!!And prices very afordable,good service.”

Mombar

 5 star(s)  (10/05/2007)
“I LOVED EATING THERE EVERY THING WAS WANDERFUL”