follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Reviews By Cuisine

All Reviews (169)
Afghan (2)
American (27)
Armenian (2)
Asian (11)
Bagel Shop (1)
Barbecue (5)
Brewery/Pub/Tavern (4)
Burger (3)
Cajun/Creole (1)
Cantonese style (2)
Caribbean (2)
Central American (2)
Chicken (1)
Chinese (21)
Comfort Food/Home Cooking (3)
Continental (2)
Cuban (2)
Dim Sum (2)
Diner (4)
European (3)
French (2)
Fusion (2)
German (7)
Hawaiian (1)
Health (1)
Hot Dog (2)
Hungarian (2)
Indian (11)
Indian/Pakistan (4)
Irish (2)
Italian (24)
Japanese (7)
Korean (1)
Latin (3)
Malaysian (1)
Mediterranean (2)
Mexican (19)
Nepalese (2)
Organic (3)
Pizzeria (16)
Polynesian (1)
Seafood (20)
Soul Food (1)
Southern (1)
Spanish (8)
Sports Bar and Grill (12)
Steak House (8)
Sushi Bar (2)
Taiwanese (1)
Tapas (5)
Tavern (2)
Tea House (1)
Thai (10)
Vegan (2)
Vegetarian (4)
Vietnamese (3)

Other City Reviews

Amargosa Valley
Beatty
Boulder City
Henderson
Mesquite
North Las Vegas
Pahrump
Tonopah




Las Vegas italian Restaurant Reviews

Las Vegas italian restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our Las Vegas italian restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the Las Vegas just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in Las Vegas, you've come to the right place.

Our Las Vegas restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in Las Vegas 2016 Guide


Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 20 of 24

3 Tomatoes & A Mozzarella

 4 star(s)  (02/21/2012)
“Great pizza that’s definitely worth a taste There is certainly no shortage of good food in Las Vegas and there are dozens of great Italian restaurants that offer delicious pizzas, nice atmospheres, and excellent service. I haven’t tasted enough Las Vegas pizza to claim that 3 Tomatoes & A Mozzarell... ”

Battista's Hole in the Wall

 3 star(s)  (04/11/2008)
“The food was great. The service was not. After we had paid for our meal and decided to still sit at our table to continue our party's conversation, different employees keep walking and passing by our table to make sure we get the hint to leave.”

Bootlegger Bistro

 1 star(s)  (05/15/2008)
“went to celebrate my husband's 84th birthday. Will never return - poor service -poor food. Have been a customer since they were on Eastern Ave.. Times they are a changin. djBarrett-Miller”

Capo's Italian Cuisine

 4 star(s)  (08/22/2009)
“This restaurant had old Vegas mob written all over it. It was like walking into a mob movie - including the mobster at the door letting you into the restaurant after checking to make sure "you're not packing heat." The food was good solid Italian with a good homemade pasta sauce. The arrabiata sau... ”

Chef Neal's at Doc Holiday's

 5 star(s)  (10/12/2010)
“A GROUP OF 10 LADIES HAD OUR BOOK CLUB MEETING ATDOC'S,IT WAS WONDERFUL,THE FOOD THE SERVICE EVERYTHING.WE ARE THINKING OF HAVING ALL MEETINGS AT DOC'S.”

Chef Neal's at Doc Holiday's

 5 star(s)  (01/26/2011)
“Went here with my daughter because we had a coupon. OMG! Couldn't believe the value and selection in such a casual place- ranged from pate' with cornichons to a $7 complete dinner special. So good- everything is made with such care. definitely going back w/o coupon!”

Fannys Bistro & Bakery

 5 star(s)  (02/28/2008)
“Outstanding food and service. One of my all time favorite places to go for lunch. Very lean meats and always fresh salads.”

Ferraro's

 5 star(s)  (11/05/2000)
“My friends recommened This Restaurant. So for My Birthday I Placed an ONLINE Reservation, Went to Vegas & Went to Ferraro's. The OSSO Buco was a Special TREAT. The Tiramisu was like No other I ever Tried. GREAT ! ”

Ferraro's

 5 star(s)  (03/28/2003)
“FOOD, WINE AND AMBIANCE ARE TOP DRAWER. GINO AND KELLY MAKE YOU FEEL YOU ARE THE ONLY PEOPLE IN THE RESTAURANT. I HAVE TRIED MOST STRIP ITALIAN RESTAURANTS AND THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST.PIANO PLAYER AND SINGER ARE A GREAT TOUCH ESPECIALLY WHEN ITALIAN SONGS ARE SUNG.”

JR's Place

 5 star(s)  (03/08/2008)
“By far, the best Italian food in Las Vegas!”

Lorenzo's Italian Bistro

 3 star(s)  (03/10/2008)
“We have been coming to Lorenzo's since they have opened and come to find out the original owners are no longer here. They were soooo friendly and the food was the best. The funny thing is that the menu is worded almost exactly the same as the Enrico's had. Hummmmm..... But the food was was OK not ... ”

Maciano's

 4 star(s)  (12/03/2010)
“I have had both the pizza and the chicken wings and everything was real good. Others have said it takes a long time for the food but that was not my experience. The employees were super friendly. I would definitly recommend this place.”

Mark Rich's New York Pizza & Pasta

 1 star(s)  (02/08/2010)
“Don't waste your time with this place - very disappointing.”

Mark Rich's New York Pizza & Pasta

 5 star(s)  (06/29/2008)
“All my friends and family love this restaurant. They are so accomodating and the food is wonderful. Our little secret is out. More and more people are beginning to find this location. The weekends at prime time are starting to cause a short waiting time. Love it, Love it, Love it!”

Mark Rich's New York Pizza & Pasta

 5 star(s)  (07/21/2008)
“This is ABSOLUTELY the BEST place to go for Italian food!! Especially if you are from New York or New Jersey!! - They definitely know how to cook!!!!”

Mark Rich's NY Pizza & Pasta

   (05/10/2008)
“I ordered 3 calzones with 2 other friends it took over 45 minutes before our order came THis place takes WAY TOO LONG to service. I asked the waiter why it took so long and he said that is the way it is.”

Mark Rich's NY Pizza & Pasta

 2 star(s)  (02/18/2008)
“My wife called in a pizza at 6:00. They told her it would be about 25 minutes. At 7:05 and sitting there for 40 minutes my order was finished. No apology, no nothing.”

Mood (Located inside The Artisan Hotel)

 5 star(s)  (02/14/2009)
“The Aritisan has a classic Vegas feel with red walls, huge paintings, chandeliers, dim lighting, and cheetah/leopard print comfty chairs. the servers are very tentitive and the food is good along with their wine list. its a very private/romantic feel.”

Pizzeria Enzo Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (12/08/2009)
“Best NY Pizza ever. This hidden Gem is located on eastern Ave, behind BJ's. Ran it to it by accident. So glad I did. Be back for sure.”

Rosati's

 1 star(s)  (01/10/2012)
“This location had a horrible server. She was VERY SLOW. She kept putting all of the food in front of the baby. We are talking HOT plates and also drinks. Getting her to refill a glass was difficult and getting the check was impossiable. My mother, daughter & grandson left the restaurant and I was s... ”

Read more Las Vegas italian restaurant reviews >>