follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Reviews By Cuisine

All Reviews (10)
American (2)
Barbecue (1)
Burger (1)

Other City Reviews

Angier
Apex
Carrboro
Cary
Chapel Hill
Durham
Fayetteville
Fuquay Varina
Garner
Hillsborough
Morrisville
Raleigh
Youngsville
Zebulon






Wake Forest Restaurant Reviews

Wake Forest  restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our Wake Forest restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the Wake Forest just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in Wake Forest, you've come to the right place.

Our Wake Forest restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in Wake Forest 2013 Guide


Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 10 of 10

Kyoto Japanese Restaurant

 1 star(s)  (08/08/2013)
“Worst dining experience in my life, don't even think to dine there”

Kentucky Fried Chicken

 5 star(s)  (11/19/2010)
“there is a manager named norma who is very ignorant disrespectful and rude.........as long as i have been eating at this kfc i have never heard any employee speak to other employees the way she did .......i will contact the labor board and the main kfc concerning this matter”

Chick-Fil-A

 3 star(s)  (07/02/2009)
“Well, Tricia has not been hired away yet, and if the management keeps their wits about them, they won't let that happen. When people say one person cannot make a difference, they don't realize how wrong they are. I just moved to Wake Forest and stopped in one day for lunch. I now make sure it is ... ”

Mcdonald's

 2 star(s)  (05/17/2009)
“Every time we go through the drive throught they get our order wrong and have to recharge our card at least twice. Good value but poor service.”

Hardees of Wake Forest

 1 star(s)  (05/17/2009)
“If you go through the drive through be prepared to wait FOREVER!!! They will tell you to pull forward and it will take a good 15 minutes.”

Burger King

 1 star(s)  (04/19/2009)
“I went to burger king after working out on Sunday April 19th 2009. I arrived about 7 pm. I ordered off the value menu 2 spicy chicken crisp sandwiches Plain and a small coke with no ice. I get my order and I ask for barbecue sauce. the girl who took my order said they are 15 cents extra. I a... ”

Chick-Fil-A

 4 star(s)  (04/11/2009)
“Always a great place for lunch. Great staff.”

Chick-Fil-A

 5 star(s)  (01/23/2009)
“I was 12 years old when I here, and simply put; the food was amazing.”

Chick-Fil-A

 5 star(s)  (11/27/2008)
“There is a lady named Tricia Bowman there during the business day who manages to turn fast food to fine dining. Someone will hire her away, she makes the place perfect. I eat there three to five days a week.”

Chick-Fil-A

 5 star(s)  (06/18/2008)
“Great place to come and eat out with your entire family.”