follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Reviews By Cuisine

All Reviews (7)
American (1)
American Traditional (1)
Barbecue (1)
Burger (1)
Chinese (4)
Italian (1)
Pizzeria (1)

Other City Reviews

Charlotte
Concord
Cornelius
Gastonia
Huntersville
Indian Trail
Kannapolis
Matthews
Monroe
Salisbury
Stanley




China Grove Restaurant Reviews

China Grove  restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our China Grove restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the China Grove just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in China Grove, you've come to the right place.

Our China Grove restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in China Grove 2013 Guide


Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 7 of 7

China Garden

 5 star(s)  (11/02/2007)
“everything is great!”

China Garden

 5 star(s)  (01/06/2010)
“The best I've ever had. I go there all the time and I never have had bad food.”

China Garden

 5 star(s)  (04/02/2010)
“Just had our supper delivered. Very quick service. Meals arrived HOT!!! VERY GOOD FOOD. Highly recommend.”

Alley's Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (03/02/2013)
“Best food in China Grove. Ate there with previous owner and new owner (took over may 2012) has taken it to another level. Great menu selection, fair pricing and laid back atmosphere. Owners are great folks (locals) also. Good country cooking and American fare and the wings are excellent! Do yourself... ”

Brian's Grill

 5 star(s)  (11/22/2011)
“Awesome burgers - all the way, great fries.... drinks in GLASS bottles, and GREAT value for the prices! Its quick and the make yours to order right on the spot.... eat Brian's as often as possible.”

Porky's Bar B Q

 4 star(s)  (02/24/2011)
“We have a group which meets to eat on most Friday evenings. We often go to Porky's because of the all-you-can-eat baby flounder. The bbq and spaghetti are also very good. And, the chicken wings plate seems to be a great value. but, most of us can't get past the baby flounder. Great value! It i... ”

China Garden

 1 star(s)  (03/24/2009)
“I received my food that was FULL of HAIR. Then, I was accused of putting the hair in the food. I wil NEVER order from this nasty place again. Manager is very rude.”