follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Reviews By Cuisine

All Reviews (14)
American (4)
Barbecue (4)
Chinese (5)
Country (1)
Greek (1)
Mexican (2)
Tex-Mex (2)

Other City Reviews

Allen Park
Almont
Auburn Hills
Belleville
Birmingham
Bloomfield Hills
Canton
Carleton
Center Line
Chesterfield
Clarkston
Clawson
Clinton Township
Commerce Township
Dearborn
Dearborn Heights
Detroit
Eastpointe
Ecorse
Farmington
Farmington Hills
Flat Rock
Fraser
Garden City
Grosse Ile
Grosse Pointe
Grosse Pointe Farms
Grosse Pointe Park
Hamtramck
Harper Woods




Taylor Restaurant Reviews

Taylor  restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our Taylor restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the Taylor just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in Taylor, you've come to the right place.

Our Taylor restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in Taylor 2013 Guide


Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 14 of 14

Niko's Bar & Eatery

 5 star(s)  (08/12/2013)
“The BEST Greek food in the area. Don't even bother going downtown when the service & food outshines all others!”

Subway

 4 star(s)  (01/24/2011)
“Enjoyed the fresh bread and all the chooses you can add to your sandwich. The staff were friendly and fast!”

Pete's Place-Taylor

 4 star(s)  (01/14/2011)
“Pete's Place is now permanently closed”

Key West Coney & Grill

 5 star(s)  (12/19/2010)
“Had a nice experience, walked in was seated, then a warm and friendly person, I beleive her name was Rhonda, was so kind and seemed Happy, very appropiate for feeling welcomed, Thanks for your caring staff.”

Panda Gardens Restaurant

 4 star(s)  (05/04/2010)
“The quality and quantiy of food is very good. Can't beat the prices. The people are friendly. Larger parties be prepared to wait a little but you won't be disappointed. Annette & Ro loyal customers.”

Amigo's Mexican Restaurant - Taylor

 4 star(s)  (03/12/2010)
“good food and pleasant folk.”

Denny's Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (02/16/2010)
“Food was very good. Restaurant was extremely busy but they still managed to serve my food in a timely fashion and correct. Waitress was friendly but professional.”

Pete's Place-Taylor

 5 star(s)  (06/07/2009)
“Pete's Place is a great family restaurant. They have a nice menu and also lunch specials. The food is great. I especially like the pork chops they serve and the soups are always excellent. Bring the family, prices are reasonable.”

Amigo's Mexican Restaurant - Taylor

 1 star(s)  (12/24/2008)
“the WORST Mexican restaurant I have EVER been too!”

Old Country Buffet

 3 star(s)  (02/12/2008)
“I frequent this restaurant often with my family. I have seen many Managers come and go at this particular location. The current Manager, Michael Long is probably the best of the bunch. But he sure has his hands full. It seems that this location in particular seems to attract many families with p... ”

Yuri Mongolian BBQ

 5 star(s)  (11/12/2007)
“A great place to eat for healthy people! a good value.”

Yuri Mongolian BBQ

 5 star(s)  (08/19/2007)
“Mongolian barbeque is a perfect for picky eaters! we were in town for a baseball tournament & ate at this place everyday. Service was great & extremely accomodating. Food was delicious and reasonable. A+”

Yuri Mongolian BBQ

 5 star(s)  (07/25/2007)
“This is an great place to eat if you are looking for a healthy alternative in meals and/or carb-counting. My wife is a vegetarian who has difficulty finding places to eat that she likes so we visit this place often. Reasonably priced too.”

Yuri Mongolian BBQ

 5 star(s)  (07/25/2007)
“Real cheap for an "all u can eat" place and you hassled by over crowded seating and loud music.”