follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Reviews By Cuisine

All Reviews (13)
Pizzeria (3)

Other City Reviews

Acton
Allston
Bedford
Berkley
Beverly
Boston
Braintree
Brighton
Brookline
Cambridge
Canton
Chelsea
Concord
Danvers
Dedham
Dighton
Dorchester
Everett
Foxboro
Gloucester
Hingham
Holbrook
Hudson
Ipswich
Jamaica Plain
Malden
Marblehead
Marlborough
Medford
Melrose






Lynn Restaurant Reviews

Lynn  restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our Lynn restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the Lynn just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in Lynn, you've come to the right place.

Our Lynn restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in Lynn 2013 Guide


Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 13 of 13

Brothers Deli

 5 star(s)  (01/18/2014)
“Great food, people and prices!”

Buchanan Cafe

 4 star(s)  (11/21/2013)
“This is a great little neighborhood bar that is always rocking with live music or a great soundtrack. I am never disappointed when i stop in. I am very glad that Buchanan's is in MY neighborhood.”

Brothers Deli

 5 star(s)  (09/08/2012)
“i now live in manchestr nh but anytime i go down to that area thats where i eat. breakfast,when i order eggs over medium thats what i get,lunch meatloaf or whatever i get, i dont leave there hungry and im a big eater,and i can have my food in about 2 minutes,cant hardly wait to go back, PS always a ... ”

Brothers Deli

 5 star(s)  (07/13/2010)
“the brother"s diner is really great and they have great food and there place is very clean i love eatting there and i would like too eat there more often”

Brothers Deli

 5 star(s)  (06/02/2010)
“Great food and good prices. Love the chefs there. They are the best. Been going there for years. Love it”

Brothers Deli

 5 star(s)  (02/24/2010)
“Brothers is a landmark in Lynn and George is the absolute best.”

Angelina's Sandwich Shop

 5 star(s)  (08/06/2009)
“My father started this sandwich shop in 1956 and it's as good today as it was then. It was the first submarine shop to use shredded lettuce on the sandwiches.”

Brothers Deli

 5 star(s)  (12/10/2008)
“Great food, great staff. very personable.”

Brothers Deli

 5 star(s)  (09/30/2008)
“And, George is A GREAT guy and an asset to the community. Caitlyn P.”

Earl of Sandwich & Pizza

   (05/24/2008)
“This is the Best Subs and Pizza Store,In Lynn.Stop in today or tonight,try the Earl's Delight.or the Ham Bomb,But don't leave witout getting a great pizza from The Earl, if there's a game on tonight ! Call the Earl.The Best in Lynn.”

Lynn Meatland Pizza & Subs

 5 star(s)  (04/14/2008)
“This place is awesome!!! The owner is a nice guy who knows about food. I've had the marinated steak tips (to die for!) as well as the homemade meatballss (yum)”

Brothers Deli

 5 star(s)  (11/18/2007)
“Great food and value. You will come again, and again!”

Lynn Meatland Pizza & Subs

 4 star(s)  (09/21/2007)
“THIS PLACE IS GREAT.THEY HAVE THE BEST MARINATED STEAK TIPS I'VE EVERY HAD. I HAD THEY CATER MY WIFES BIRTHDAY PARTY AND MY GUESTS ARE STILL TALKING ABOUT HOW GOOD THE FOOD WAS”