follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Reviews By Cuisine

All Reviews (15)
American (1)
Chinese (2)
Italian (1)
Japanese (1)
Mexican (3)
Pizzeria (6)
Seafood (1)
Spanish (2)
Steak House (1)

Other City Reviews

Acworth
Alpharetta
Atlanta
Austell
Bowdon
Canton
Carrollton
Cartersville
Clarkston
College Park
Cumming
Dacula
Decatur
Doraville
Douglasville
Duluth
Dunwoody
Fairburn
Fayetteville
Griffin
Hapeville
Hiram
Jasper
Kennesaw
Lawrenceville
Lilburn
Lithonia
Locust Grove
Marietta
Morrow




Winder Restaurant Reviews

Winder  restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our Winder restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the Winder just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in Winder, you've come to the right place.

Our Winder restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in Winder 2013 Guide


Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 15 of 15

Hong Kong Chinese Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (03/11/2011)
“good food nice ppl and great service”

Arby's Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (11/09/2010)
“this is the best place to eat! they have the greatest food and the best service”

El Camino Mexican Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (12/08/2008)
“El Camino has the best Mexican food this side of my home state of Texas. They are always very hospitable and wait on you hand and foot. The food is excellent every single time my family and I visit.”

Inoko Japanese Steakhouse and Seafood

 5 star(s)  (02/29/2008)
“Great food and best place in Winder!”

Little Italy Pizza

 5 star(s)  (07/29/2007)
“Great place to take the kids. Video games and great food make it easy for mom and dad.”

Little Italy Pizza

 5 star(s)  (02/01/2008)
“great pizza...little italy special is wonderful”

Little Italy Pizza

 5 star(s)  (08/26/2009)
“Little Italy in Winder, GA is the place to eat. We love the ambiance. The customer services is wonderful. The food is great they give you a lot of food for your money, The owner and owner's wife are super friendly. You should visit this place. You are going to love it.”

Little Italy Pizza

 5 star(s)  (08/28/2011)
“For that authentic New York pizzeria taste, look and feel, Little Italy has it all tied up. The pizzas are oh so good, with that fantastic NY taste. Big slices you can fold, with lots of gooey cheese and mouth watering pepperoni, I guarantee you won't ever want another chain pizza again. We order fr... ”

China Wok

 5 star(s)  (11/26/2008)
“Great food and the owner was so friendly and helpful. Found out he is Jet Li's brother. Awesome!”

Perugino Italian Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (08/13/2008)
“HAVING TRAVELED ALL OVER THE USA AND EATEN ITALIAN FOOD IN ALMOST EVERY STATE, PERUGINO'S HAS THE BEST I'VE HAD YET. MY HUSBAND HAS TRAVELED THE WORLD AND SAYS ITS THE BEST HE HAS HAD OUTSIDE OF ITALY. WONDERFUL PEOPLE AND GREAT SERVICE.”

El Camino Mexican Restaurant

 4 star(s)  (05/09/2008)
“excellent food, good service, great value!”

Little Italy Pizza

 4 star(s)  (02/17/2009)
“This restaurant has gone thru several "owners" but the original owner is back and the food is super!”

Little Italy Pizza

 4 star(s)  (04/27/2009)
“I'm from NJ and am the biggest critic of pizza prepared in the south. The pizza IS like home--Very tasty, prepared just the same. Menu looks good-- basic italian food. Not impressed with the salad bar-- it has minimal items and they give you a very tiny styrofoam bowl to serve yourself ONE trip... ”

Dairy Queen

 1 star(s)  (06/14/2009)
“Be careful when ordering from the "Sweet Deals" menu at this restaurant! They will charge you the regular, FULL, price unless you tell them you want the "Sweet Deal". I gave them the "Sweet Deal" of never going back!”

Taco Bell

 1 star(s)  (11/09/2010)
“the absolute worst taco bell ever! they are slow and they never get your order right”