follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Reviews By Cuisine

All Reviews (10)
Afghan (1)
American (1)
Burger (1)
Hot Dog (1)
Japanese (5)
Korean (1)
Mexican (2)
Middle Eastern (1)
Organic (1)
Southern (1)
Thai (3)

Other City Reviews

Acworth
Alpharetta
Atlanta
Austell
Bowdon
Canton
Carrollton
Cartersville
Chamblee
Clarkston
College Park
Cumming
Dacula
Decatur
Doraville
Douglasville
Dunwoody
Fairburn
Fayetteville
Griffin
Hapeville
Hiram
Jasper
Kennesaw
Lawrenceville
Lilburn
Lithonia
Locust Grove
Marietta
Morrow




Duluth Restaurant Reviews

Duluth  restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our Duluth restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the Duluth just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in Duluth, you've come to the right place.

Our Duluth restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in Duluth 2013 Guide


Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 10 of 10

Chung Dam

 3 star(s)  (12/21/2011)
“beautiful restaurant, great service, very expensive, nothing special about the sushi for it to be so high, wont be back.”

Burger King

 4 star(s)  (08/12/2011)
“I know this is just a fast food restaurant but I have to say Kaitlyn is the bomb. I have never seen a more happy person and a person that seems to love it behind the register helping customers. I went there about 3 weeks ago for the first time and saw her and she talked me into about $10 worth of f... ”

Shami Kabab Afghan Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (04/04/2011)
“This place is absolutely amazing!! I was dining out with my family, and we loved it very much. We tried the combination kebab with qabuli(?) rice and potato, beef shami kebab with brown rice and mushrooms and chicken kebab with spinach rice and eggplant. Everything was soo flavorful and delicious. T... ”

Park Cafe

 5 star(s)  (11/20/2010)
“This place is unbelievable !Its a must try”

Mi Mexico Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (09/18/2010)
“just excellent...”

Kiku Hana Steak Sushi and Thai

 5 star(s)  (07/30/2010)
“The young ladies where very nice and helpful. I was heading to McDonalds and notice you had a lunch special and got it. The food was very good and the cards the young ladies gave to me I handed them out to people in my office. I will be back to try different meals.”

Kiku Hana Steak Sushi and Thai

 5 star(s)  (06/29/2010)
“This new restaurant in town is a good addtion to this area, we very need one like this here, I am gald we fond them, if you are planing to the Arena for anything this restaurant just 1/4 of mile from it.”

Kiku Hana Steak Sushi and Thai

 5 star(s)  (06/28/2010)
“I am glad that Kiku Hana is reopen this place, I went there the other day to give them a tried it was very good, much better than the restaurant there before.”

Bella Vista

 5 star(s)  (01/13/2008)
“best food i have ever tasted”

Sushi Cafe Toshi

 4 star(s)  (12/25/2000)
“Excellent sushi...much better than Hachi Hachi another local sushi bar. Have not tried other cuisine in restaurant. For a suburban dining experience, if you like sushi try it.”