follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Reviews By Cuisine

All Reviews (35)
American (1)
American Traditional (1)
Asian (2)
Barbecue (14)
Cajun/Creole (2)
Chinese (6)
Country (1)
French (2)
Italian (1)
Japanese (2)
Mexican (6)
Seafood (1)
Sports Bar and Grill (1)
Steak House (2)
Sushi Bar (1)
Vegetarian (1)

Other City Reviews

Acworth
Alpharetta
Atlanta
Austell
Bowdon
Canton
Carrollton
Cartersville
Clarkston
College Park
Cumming
Dacula
Decatur
Doraville
Duluth
Dunwoody
Fairburn
Fayetteville
Griffin
Hapeville
Hiram
Jasper
Kennesaw
Lawrenceville
Lilburn
Lithonia
Locust Grove
Marietta
Morrow
Newnan






Douglasville Restaurant Reviews

Douglasville  restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our Douglasville restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the Douglasville just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in Douglasville, you've come to the right place.

Our Douglasville restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in Douglasville 2013 Guide


Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 20 of 35

S'more BBQ

 5 star(s)  (01/31/2012)
“S'Mores is a new restaurant in the Douglasville area, great atmosphere, great food, nice people. I have eaten at all of the BBQ establishments in Douglasville, and this place is up there if not better than the others (everyone has different opinions of what good BBQ is, there is tons of flavor here... ”

China Garden

 5 star(s)  (03/13/2011)
“I have eaten here for over 10 years both dine in and delivery and the food has always been top notch! I would recommend it to anyone.”

China Star Buffet

 5 star(s)  (03/12/2011)
“our favorite chinese takeout! friendly owners and food is always fresh tasting”

Chef Rick

 4 star(s)  (12/20/2010)
“great food, good prices”

Keagon Japanese Steakhouse

 5 star(s)  (12/07/2010)
“Great food. Great prices. Great service. Cook to perfection. Very friendly staff. Hank is the best!!!”

Hudson Hickory House Bbq

 5 star(s)  (11/11/2010)
“Having live in Douglasville for 40 years and eating at every BBQ in the area new and old, we find Hudson's the best. Not the greatest in decor, but standard for the old time BBQ houses. When it comes to great food, the decor comes last. Would recommend everyone give it a try!”

Tokyo Japanese Seafood And Steakhouse

 5 star(s)  (10/03/2010)
“We have ate at Tokyo Japanese Steakhouse on many occasions and the service and food is always very good. If you visit a business enough you will have the occasional time where it's not perfect, but I would say 99% of the time this place is.”

Lasalsa Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (09/24/2010)
“This place is the Best, Very Clean, Great Food, Many Choices, excellent prices, and a Very Good Health Inspection rating. Service is awesome, and food comes Quickly.”

Lasalsa Restaurant

 4 star(s)  (07/15/2010)
“The owner takes pride in keeping the restaurant clean. The food is always the same unlike some places where it is good one day and bad another. the place is small but worth the wait. Variety of food. More Tex-Mex than Mexican”

Subway

 4 star(s)  (04/14/2010)
“Very busy but Awesome service and Great Food!”

Hunan Chinese Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (04/13/2010)
“you get a bunch of food more then you can eat for a great price. great to heat up”

Lasalsa Restaurant

 3 star(s)  (04/09/2010)
“The restaurant is small, tables are close toguether, place can get loud when crawded, food is average, service is poor due to servers having too many tables at the same time”

Hudson Hickory House Bbq

 5 star(s)  (02/10/2010)
“Being a devoted fan of Hudsons Sorry to all of those of you dont think that is a GREAT place to eat,,,, I could not wait to get home after being in Iraq for 15 months to come home and eat here,,,, Thanks to all the staff past and present for all their hard work. And to the guys in the take out side ... ”

Hudson Hickory House Bbq

 3 star(s)  (02/03/2010)
“I ate there last night and the chicken was so tuff you couldn't tear it apart. The service was great but I can't say much for the food.”

Cracker Barrel Old Country Store

 5 star(s)  (01/06/2010)
“MY HUSBAND AND I HAVE EATEN AT YOUR RESTURANT A COUPLE OF TIMES AND ENJOYED THE TIME WE SPENT DINNING AND SHOPPING. IT GIVES ME GREAT PLEASURE TO PAUSE FOR A MOMENT AND SEND THIS MESSAGE. WE WILL VISIT AGAIN AND TELL OTHERS. THANK YOU, J.P.”

Szechuan Village Chinese Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (12/27/2009)
“Steve is the best. The food is the best Chinese food around it's not like any other.”

China Garden

   (11/13/2009)
“I used the delivery service. it was wonderful!!!”

China Star Buffet

 4 star(s)  (10/02/2009)
“Great food!”

Gumbeaux's Cajun Cafe

 5 star(s)  (08/20/2009)
“Best restaurant in the whole city of Atlanta and surrounding areas.”

Hudson Hickory House Bbq

 5 star(s)  (07/09/2009)
“I grew up eating Hudson's BBQ. I have yet to find a better flavor. I recommend Hudsons to anyone seeking great hickory flavor BBQ. You won't be disappointed!”

Read more Douglasville restaurant reviews >>