follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Reviews By Cuisine

All Reviews (56)
American (13)
Barbecue (2)
Chinese (12)
Diner (1)
Indian (5)
Italian (5)
Lebanese (2)
Mexican (13)
Middle Eastern (2)
Pizzeria (4)
Seafood (4)
Sports Bar and Grill (2)
Steak House (3)

Other City Reviews

Altamonte Springs
Clermont
Eustis
Fern Park
Groveland
Lake Buena Vista
Lake Mary
Leesburg
Longwood
Maitland
Mount Dora
Ocoee
Orlando
Oviedo
Saint Cloud
Sanford
Winter Garden
Winter Park
Winter Springs






Kissimmee Restaurant Reviews

Kissimmee  restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our Kissimmee restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the Kissimmee just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in Kissimmee, you've come to the right place.

Our Kissimmee restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in Kissimmee 2013 Guide


Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 20 of 56

L'italiano's Chicago Pizzeria & Italian Ristorante

 1 star(s)  (08/04/2013)
“Owner tried to intimidate us to move from a handicapped space in front of his restaurant even though we were driving a handicapped lift van and had a handicapped person in the van. He claims that the spot is just for his restaurant. Wrong! His screaming and ranting only raised his B/P because we d... ”

L'italiano's Chicago Pizzeria & Italian Ristorante

 1 star(s)  (07/11/2013)
“While vacationing in Kissimmee, Florida over 4th of July week, we decided to stop at Ponderosa, which is adjacent to L'Italianos in a strip mall. The entire parking lot was quite full, but my husband is handicapped and we found a handicapped parking place in front of L'Italianos. We properly displa... ”

Jerusalem Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (12/16/2012)
“Attentive and friendly server, delicious food, nice atmosphere. A decent amount of food for the price.”

Rio Mexican Grille

 5 star(s)  (06/29/2012)
“great food .....great service....great prices thank RIO"S”

Rio Mexican Grille

 5 star(s)  (06/29/2012)
“went there with my wife and four children...the staff were all smiles...are server Linda was the best server..she was very helpful...the food came out very fast..and was great..when we come back to town we will visit RIO"S”

China Wok

 1 star(s)  (06/24/2012)
“The food is not good at all because they change the manegement. Everything is changed. No more good food.”

Luciano's Cucina Italiana

 4 star(s)  (12/11/2011)
“FOOD IS FANTASTIC A LITTLE PRICY BUT DIDNT MIND PAYING JUST DISSAPOINTED WHEN NEVER OFFERED FRESH GRATED CHEESE INSTEAD GOT PARMASEAN IN A JAR.(TACKY)”

Rio Mexican Grille

 5 star(s)  (08/23/2011)
“Went to Rio's yesterday and had a great time. We had a party of 12 and we all got Fajitas. I was very happy with the food. The service was excellent. Thanks Rio's. We will be back A++”

Rio Mexican Grille

 5 star(s)  (08/23/2011)
“Great dining experience from Rio Mexican Grille...Great Food, Great Prices, and Great Service ohh and Great margaritas :) Def going back again and went next door to Sharkys to watch the Yankees win!!!!”

Rio Mexican Grille

 5 star(s)  (05/17/2011)
“Our lunchtime dining experience was outstanding. We had chili rellenos & they were cheesey & delicious. Good sized portions & lunch time specials very affordable. Will definitely be going back.”

Rio Mexican Grille

 5 star(s)  (05/17/2011)
“Our lunchtime dining experience was outstanding. We had chili rellenos & they were cheesey & delicious. Good sized portions & lunch time specials very affordable. Will definitely be going back.”

Clay Oven Indian Cuisine

 5 star(s)  (05/15/2011)
“The food is awesome the chicken tikka masla is best and girlic i will be back soon ....”

Golden China Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (05/05/2011)
“the food tasted good and fresh and people there were nice,anyway i had great days visiting there.”

Rio Mexican Grille

 5 star(s)  (03/08/2011)
“Loved Rio's Mexican Grille....Great Food...Great time...Great service...Everyone was so nice....I would def go back 5 Stars!!!!!Made my vacation dining very excellent”

Clay Oven Indian Cuisine

 5 star(s)  (03/07/2011)
“Wonderful food and service. Will definitely be returning with friends and family. Very clean and friendly service. Highly recommend it!”

Benny Wong's Chinese Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (12/05/2010)
“best chinese food i tasted in town.. simple home cooking”

Clay Oven Indian Cuisine

 5 star(s)  (10/26/2010)
“From the time we entered the restaurant we were treated with warm and friendly service. the menu was stupendous. Thefood was absolutely delicious. The prices on the menu were very reasonable and the portions were very generous.I highly recommend the this restuarant to anyone looking for excellent... ”

126 Chinese Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (09/21/2010)
“Fast friendly service, delivered to Orange Lake Resort in quick timely manner. Food was hot and very good. Would order from them again.”

Angel's Diner & Bakery

 5 star(s)  (07/07/2010)
“We love to eat at angel always the food is fresh and delicious >>>>>”

Benny Wong's Chinese Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (06/24/2010)
“Without a doubt, the best take out/delivery around! Great food, great prices, great service. Love the dumplings! ^.^”

Read more Kissimmee restaurant reviews >>