follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Reviews By Cuisine

All Reviews (8)
American (2)
Barbecue (3)
Chinese (5)
Japanese (1)
Seafood (1)
Sports Bar and Grill (1)
Thai (1)

Other City Reviews

Deerfield Beach
Fort Lauderdale
Hollywood
Miramar
Pembroke Pines
Plantation
Pompano Beach
Sunrise






Hallandale Restaurant Reviews

Hallandale  restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our Hallandale restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the Hallandale just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in Hallandale, you've come to the right place.

Our Hallandale restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in Hallandale 2013 Guide


Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 8 of 8

Dennys

   (04/01/2013)
“Thé restaurant is dirty. It should be renove. The food is not so bad but clean it With a new décor and have some Nice people to work. Restaurant on Hallandale”

Mott Street Chinese Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (03/29/2010)
“The food is great. The prices was worth for the foods. All i can say its good!”

Deco Lounge Sports Bar & Lounge

 4 star(s)  (03/20/2010)
“This place is great is casual great service and great food, our server charlie offered us their daily special which was special and had one of the best margarita in town, great bartender max and wonderful staff cozy great music would greatly recommend this place. I will definitely be back!”

1111 Sushi Thai

 5 star(s)  (08/24/2008)
“Best sushi restaurant in the area! THe food is amazing..sushi is very fresh! The service is soooo friendly! and the Thai foos is fantastic too! You have to try it!”

Wonton Gardens Chinese Restaurant

 3 star(s)  (03/14/2008)
“For a great value this is the place to go. We only do take out. Food is a little better than average, but it is ready quickly and very inexpensive. Some appetizers are great like shrimp toast.”

Mott Street Chinese Restaurant

 2 star(s)  (03/06/2008)
“We heard good things about Mott Street. On 3/1/08 three of us ordered dinners which included chicken. The chicken in the chicken fried rice was inedible. The chicken in the spicy green beans and chicken was inedible. The chicken in the kung pao chicken was ok. The waitress informed us that all ... ”

Mott Street Chinese Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (11/26/2007)
“Very good place to eat! We tried most of the dinners and they're all excellent.”

Wonton Gardens Chinese Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (11/18/2007)
“i love this place i have been going to it forever no other Chinese restaurant beats this one”