follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Reviews By Cuisine

All Reviews (16)
Chinese (5)
Italian (5)
Pizzeria (5)

Other City Reviews

Deerfield Beach
Fort Lauderdale
Hollywood
Miramar
Plantation
Pompano Beach
Sunrise






Dania Restaurant Reviews

Dania  restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our Dania restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the Dania just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in Dania, you've come to the right place.

Our Dania restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in Dania 2013 Guide


Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 16 of 16

Casa Bella Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (09/11/2008)
“Casa Bella is a wonderful hidden gem, perfect for a quiet relaxing dinner for two or to invite and enjoy with friends. We try to get there any time we are near Miami or Lauderdale. It has a great ambiance, reminiscent of fine dining restaurants and clubs of the Rat Pack era and even has quaint rooms... ”

China Canton Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (02/02/2003)
“This is by far the finest Chinese restaurant in the area..The food is always excellent and the owners are very friendly. They have a great lunch menu, very reasonable..They also deliver..Try it, you'll "like it"..Mmmmm Good !!”

China Canton Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (10/06/2006)
“good mmmm”

China Canton Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (03/16/2008)
“I eat there several times a week! Very very fresh!! Excellent meal and value!”

China Canton Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (02/16/2009)
“I am extreamly picky when it comes to Chinese food and I was new in the area picked this place due to the word Canton. I didn't go wrong, Great prices,AWSOME FOOD! I'm pregnant so I enjoyed it more and over all a lot of food as well!! Very GOOD!!”

China Canton Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (07/25/2009)
“I've been a customer for 10 years. Good food and service.”

Bleeps Sub Shop

 5 star(s)  (11/18/2007)
“This is a very good place to get a philly cheesesteak sub. Quaint old florida resturant with a 1950's feel. Must go check it out for a good sub”

Bleeps Sub Shop

 5 star(s)  (04/26/2010)
“Sub variety is delicious!!!! They have now added pizza to their menu...baked to a bubbly goodness.”

Bleeps Sub Shop

 5 star(s)  (06/26/2010)
“The best cheese steak subs in south florida!!!! Also very friendly!!!”

Antonio's Pizza & Italian Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (08/19/2008)
“Antonio's has the best Pizza! Our family has been getting pizza from Antonio's every Friday for years. Great crust, delicious sauce and not skimpy on the cheese. Nice neighborbood restaurant. Family owned and operated. Would definitely recommend!”

Antonio's Pizza & Italian Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (09/26/2008)
“wow!!! this is the only itailian place ill ever order from again!!! excellent service very friendly and fast cheap and great portions the pasta pizza and wings are great, definitly try the stuffed shells and if you get the wings get the sauce on the side they are perfectly seasoned!!!”

Antonio's Pizza & Italian Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (12/19/2008)
“Excellent pizza, service and friendly family atmostphere. Would recommend highly! Have been going here for years.”

Antonio's Pizza & Italian Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (02/11/2009)
“I have been coming to Antonio's since I was in Elementary school and I live in Plantation now but still make it to eat there as much as possible! It reminds me so much of my deceased father and how much he loved the pizza and the garlic rolls! Their perfect! I try to keep his memory alive as much ... ”

Casa Bella Restaurant

 4 star(s)  (03/01/2009)
“We had a wonderful meal simply the best, but they dont have Tequila, they only had one kind and we were looking for petron, we will be back maybe they will see this and get us some, we live in the area and will be returning as a customer, thank you”

Bleeps Sub Shop

 4 star(s)  (08/19/2010)
“nice people fast service good steak subs”

Antonio's Pizza & Italian Restaurant

   (07/25/2007)
“EXCELLENT PIZZA, RIGHT DOWN TO THE TASTY DOUGH! I AM A VERY PICKY PIZZA EATER. THEIRS WAS SUPER!”