follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Other City Reviews

Arvada
Aurora
Bennett
Brighton
Broomfield
Byers
Castle Rock
Commerce City
Denver
Englewood
Evergreen
Golden
Greenwood Village
Kittredge
Lakewood
Larkspur
Littleton
Morrison
Northglenn
Parker
Thornton
Westminster
Wheat Ridge






Sedalia Restaurant Reviews

Sedalia  restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our Sedalia restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the Sedalia just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in Sedalia, you've come to the right place.

Our Sedalia restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in Sedalia 2013 Guide


Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 10 of 10

Fergy's Deli

 5 star(s)  (05/17/2013)
“Great place, food is always good, excellent service, nice family feel place with a caring hostess.”

Sprucewood Inn Restaurant & Lounge

 4 star(s)  (07/29/2012)
“Stopped at the Wood a few days ago and watched the owner George Melvin help some folks pump up their tubes to use down at the river. Always a fun place with good food, cold beer, and an excellent wait staff.”

O'Brien's Cafe

 5 star(s)  (04/01/2011)
“Wonderful place to enjoy breakfast or dinner. The menu covers all the normal fare, but the daily specials go well beyond the norm for both taste and value !!!”

Fergy's Deli

 5 star(s)  (12/16/2009)
“Had the lunch special...Chili Rellenos...probably the best I ever had!”

O'Brien's Cafe

 5 star(s)  (08/29/2009)
“The breakfast burritos are to die for! Gotta have one at least once a month!!”

O'Brien's Cafe

 5 star(s)  (08/26/2009)
“After an overnight trip from Durango. I was tired, hungry and decided to stop at O'Brien's. A dining experience that led me to tell everyone I could. The food hit the spot, the service was friendly but more than that...it felt like family, not just a place to eat. I'll be back.”

O'Brien's Cafe

 5 star(s)  (08/23/2008)
“Any time I travel south of Denver, I will go way out of my way to stop here. A country "down home" atmosphere and very popular with the locals. Yummy food served by people who are genuinely glad your there. Don't pass this one by!”

O'Brien's Cafe

 5 star(s)  (07/21/2008)
“I used to live in Sedalia, and the thing I miss the most is: breakfast at O'Briens! Just stopped in this weekend after a few years away, and it has only gotten better! The food was good as ever, and after being gone 5 years, the waitress still knew my name! Cozy, friendly clean and sunny.”

Sprucewood Inn Restaurant & Lounge

 1 star(s)  (04/13/2008)
“This little bar could be an exciting place to end an awesome motorcycle ride. Either the twisty canyon roads or the dirt bike trails surronding the area. The downside is poor customer service and unpredictable hours.”

O'Brien's Cafe

 5 star(s)  (09/09/2007)
“down home cooking on the spot. feels like home.”