follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Reviews By Cuisine

All Reviews (27)
American (5)
Chinese (3)
Mexican (3)

Other City Reviews

Adelanto
Banning
Beaumont
Big Bear Lake
Bloomington
Blue Jay
Calimesa
Cathedral City
Chino
Chino Hills
Coachella
Colton
Corona
Crestline
Desert Hot Springs
Fontana
Hemet
Hesperia
Indian Wells
Indio
Joshua Tree
La Quinta
Lake Elsinore
Lucerne Valley
Mecca
Mira Loma
Montclair
Murrieta
Needles
Norco






San Bernardino Restaurant Reviews

San Bernardino  restaurant reviews photo

Welcome to our San Bernardino restaurant reviews guide where you'll find top restaurants off the beaten path, both locally owned and chain. In fact, some of the best restaurants in the San Bernardino just might be the little mom and pop operations flying under the radar. For some of the best picks in San Bernardino, you've come to the right place.

Our San Bernardino restaurant reviews guide can help you make sense of the thousands of options out there. Happy eating!

Also check out our Best Restaurants in San Bernardino 2016 Guide


Sort By:  Latest Reviews | Rating | A-Z  
Displaying 1 - 20 of 27

Hometown Buffet

 1 star(s)  (09/07/2013)
“The quality of food and the Hometown cleanliness has progressively decline. Today, September 7, 2013,will be my families last day to patronize this eating facility.”

Hometown Buffet

 5 star(s)  (10/30/2012)
“This place is good , their shrimp is delicious,so stop hating.”

Napoli Itailian Restaurant

 5 star(s)  (03/05/2012)
“I ate here for the first time with 4 of my friends. The service was great. The waiter was attentive, and knew the menu well. Every dish we ordered was Delish! I ordered one of the specials of the night. Seafood on angel hair pasta. The shrimp, salmon,and scallops were all cookid to prefection. ... ”

Peking Inn

 4 star(s)  (08/27/2010)
“my husband picked up some food on the way home from work just to try out the food. We really enjoyed it!”

Red Fox

 4 star(s)  (06/19/2010)
“Recently visited the Red Fox and had a great steak dinner while my wife had a burger and said it was really very good. We went on a sat. night and it was pretty busy and we got to sing karaoke. The service was good and the atmosphere was fun. Will go back again.”

Tacos Arandas

 5 star(s)  (06/14/2010)
“Excellent service! Very friendly!!!! Great prices and great food!!!!! Excellent for catering!”

Molly's Cafe

 5 star(s)  (02/11/2010)
“Stopped in a couple of nights ago for a burger -- you can hurt yourself here for less than ten bucks! Had the Butch Cassidy with onion rings, and I recommend it highly.”

Hometown Buffet

   (06/07/2009)
“The food was horrible my kids and I had a very bad stomach pain after we eat at this horrible place. The service were very bad. I’m not recommending this place at all unless you want to have regality and horrible pain in your stomach,,SO GO FOR IT.”

Molly's Cafe

 5 star(s)  (03/19/2009)
“This place is very well managed. Every aspect of the dining experience was professional and the food is good value.”

Red Fox

 5 star(s)  (03/19/2009)
“I've been there many times throughout 2008 and twice in 2009. Each time the service was reasonable to good for the crowd flow. People are friendly and the food is fresh & plenty of selection for bar fare. They had the usual burgers and appetizers but I've also had restaurant quality rib eye steaks a... ”

Castaways Restaurant & Banquets

 2 star(s)  (01/19/2009)
“In a word no. We had a group right after Christmas. Orders were messed up and finally corrected. Most of the steaks were cold. Food was not well prepared and just bland (and cold). Overpriced and undercooked. The only thing they had going for them is the view which is outstanding.”

Hometown Buffet

 5 star(s)  (11/27/2008)
“Excellent”

Hometown Buffet

 5 star(s)  (08/03/2008)
“my family love to eat food at Hometown Buffet.”

Red Fox

 1 star(s)  (08/02/2008)
“This place is absolutely awful! The service was horrable and the employees were very unprofessional. I will never go back and don't recommend it to anyone.”

Molly's Cafe

   (05/15/2008)
“good place to eat if you are ever downtown, food is great. Service is fast and freindly. You get alot for what you pay for. I highly recommend it!”

Molly's Cafe

 4 star(s)  (12/06/2007)
“Must try the MOTHERLODE Hamburger!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It is humongous and sure to leave you full for the rest of the day. The service is good and especially fast. Great value, too! 5 of us ate breakfast for under $30. Kids eat free from a special menu with each paid adult. Really good deal. Love ... ”

Napoli Itailian Restaurant

 1 star(s)  (11/06/2007)
“The last time I went to Napoli the service was bad, but the food was good(I have not written a review of this restaurant before). This time the reverse was true. The service was fine but the food was bland. We had four different appetizers some with sauce and none of them were impressive. Several... ”

Peking Inn

 1 star(s)  (05/04/2007)
“They got my order wrong and were inwilling to fix it. So i ended up paying for food that I did not want to eat”

Napoli Itailian Restaurant

 4 star(s)  (03/05/2007)
“The food is excellent. The sauces are rice and complex. Quite a variety. The service here is just horrible. I've been there three times and once you get your order it's like you dropped off the face of the earth. they could be 4 star with some better wait staff.”

Molly's Cafe

 4 star(s)  (03/05/2007)
“A nice downtown coffee shop. Always has a blue plate special. Good american style cooking. You will never go wrong for breakfast or lunch here.”

Read more San Bernardino restaurant reviews >>