follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Cuisine

All Restaurants
American
Chinese
Mexican
Burger
Italian
American Regional
Bagel Shop
Cajun/Creole
Chicken


Nearby Cities

Albion
Brooklyn
Michigan Center
Grass Lake
Concord




Dining Specials

Country Cafe
- American Restaurant in
Jackson

Denton's Den
- American Restaurant in
Jackson








4.6 stars (10 ratings)

Jaxon Pizza Factory

(517) 788-8366
800 North Waterloo Street, Jackson, MI 49202 | MAP
  | Share |
Features
Pizzeria




UPDATE THIS LISTING

Jaxon Pizza Factory Reviews

Avg Rating: 4.6  out of 5 stars      Number of Reviews: 10

A diner from Jackson, MI gave an overall rating of 4.0  out of 5 stars on October 5, 2012 @ 5:13 PM

 Get your menu online!!
A diner [cdavid1@comcast.net] from Ft. Lauderdale, Fl gave an overall rating of 5.0  out of 5 stars on May 28, 2010 @ 9:33 AM

 The best coney's in Jackson. This is my first stop when I return to Jackson. I moved in 1980 and my family still lives here. I even get a container to bring home with me. Would love the receipt. Pizza is also great, but I get the coney's.
A diner [Detmusl@comcast.net] from Battle Creek gave an overall rating of 5.0  out of 5 stars on May 13, 2008 @ 2:05 PM

 I live in Battle Creek Mi and we stop through when we go to the Detroit Metro airport always yummy!!!!!
A diner [hamilton7250@sbcglobal.net] from jackson, michigan gave an overall rating of 4.0  out of 5 stars on October 26, 2007 @ 6:42 AM

 Jaxon Pizza FActory makes their pizzas with a wonderful whole wheat crust. Always have. They use only the best ingredients. The cheese is thick and all toppings are generous and fresh. You must try a pizza while Ben is working, Thursday and Friday nights for sure. He is a wizard when it comes to pizza. Try the pizza factory special or my favorite is the sausage mushroom and onion. They also have a thin crust mediterraneon that is wonderful! If you are not a pizza lover, they also have great calzones, greek salad, spaghetti, lasagna and the rice pudding is top notch! Enjoy
A diner from Jackson, MI gave an overall rating of 5.0  out of 5 stars on April 19, 2006 @ 7:46 PM

 Have been a regular at Pizza Factory for many years. The staff is very friendly and the pizza is second to none. A super duper pizza and the best coney islands in town to boot.
A diner from Jackson, MI gave an overall rating of 5.0  out of 5 stars on November 8, 2005 @ 6:08 PM

 Best coneys in town, bar none. Easy, friendly athmosphere, nice staff.
A diner from Jackson, Mi gave an overall rating of 5.0  out of 5 stars on June 20, 2005 @ 11:15 PM

 Absolutely the BEST pizza in the mid-michigan area. Made from homemade whole wheat crust, homemade sauce, and topped with the best tasting cheese around. This is absolutely the best place to enjoy pizza. Their service is EXCELLENT! Way to go Jaxon Pizza Factory Plant 1!
A diner from Albion, MI gave an overall rating of 5.0  out of 5 stars on April 23, 2005 @ 3:48 AM

 Want the best pizza in the mid-Michigan area? Want the best coney dogs? Jaxon Pizza Factory is the place. Absolutely the best pizza around. Long time customer, two or three pizzas a month.
A diner from michigan center , MI gave an overall rating of 5.0  out of 5 stars on May 8, 2004 @ 12:03 PM

 one of the best pizzas you'll ever eat ! good service and great food in a nice * low key * atmosphere.
gave an overall rating of 4.0  out of 5 stars on June 6, 2000 @ 6:41 PM

 You can not get better 'made from scratch' pizza anywhere than at Jaxon Plant 1. Love it, and would go out of my way to eat there.


  » Read More: Jackson Restaurant Reviews