follow us on twitter    Get ActiveDiner on the iPhone

Cuisine

All Restaurants
Italian
Spanish


Nearby Cities

Tampa
Clearwater
Largo
Brandon
Dunedin




Dining Specials

Gio's Italian Restaurant
- Contemporary, French, Italian, Steak House Restaurant in
Tampa

5  out of 5 stars
5|The food is always excellent! Lunch is outstanding! Girls go often for lunch! Husband and I g...
Sake House
- Italian, Japanese, Sushi Bar, Casual/Family Restaurant in
Tampa

5  out of 5 stars
5|Sorry for the wall of text, but it really needs to be said :P Let me preface my review by sayin...







3.9 stars (10 ratings)

Brian's Place

(352) 597-5101
3306 Shoal Line Blvd, Hernando Beach, FL 34607 | MAP
  | Share |
Features
Italian, Spanish, Deli/Sandwich/Subs, Fast Food, Catering, Kids Friendly, Outdoor Seating, Take Out/Carry Out, Wheelchair Access, Wi-Fi/Internet Access, Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch (Italian Food & Culture History)






UPDATE THIS LISTING

Brian's Place Reviews

Avg Rating: 4  out of 5 stars      Number of Reviews: 10

A diner from Crystal River gave an overall rating of 5  out of 5 stars on July 3, 2010 @ 9:32 AM

 I had the best prepared butter fish in my entire life last night. The food was excellent, Jason gave us the best service my wife and i have ever had at Brian's. If you haven't been to Brian's yet I don't know what your waiting on.
A diner [[email protected]] from Spring Hill, Fl gave an overall rating of 5  out of 5 stars on June 23, 2010 @ 10:02 PM

 Awesome place, the food is always fresh and you never know what neat foods Brian will fuse together. Tastes explode in your mouth. Great people, friendly, awesome waitress and an overall great time to be had.
A diner from Spring Hill, FL gave an overall rating of 5  out of 5 stars on April 29, 2010 @ 2:27 PM

 A very consistent chef-owned restaurant for world-class dining off the beaten path, you cannot go wrong with Brian's place. While well known for his dinners, don't miss a chance at breakfast, the specials alone will blow you away, not to mention the sumptuous regular breakfast menu.
A diner from springhill,fl gave an overall rating of 5  out of 5 stars on May 30, 2009 @ 5:36 PM

 my family and i had the best experience in dinng since we left new york.the food and service were explicit .
A diner from Spring Hill gave an overall rating of 5  out of 5 stars on May 23, 2009 @ 8:50 PM

 Just arrived home after an incredible dining experience. In the culture of fast food and chain restaurants the experience of dining has been lost. However, Brian's Place has rediscovered this lost art. The service was awesome, the food was incredible and the experience was just that, one that we will share with our friends and family for a long time.
A diner from Spring Hill, FL gave an overall rating of 5  out of 5 stars on August 23, 2008 @ 12:10 PM

 Went to Brian's a few months ago and just booked reservations again for tonight. I really need to remember this place when choosing where to go. It's a little off the beaten path compared to the chain restaurants, but well worth the short drive!
A diner from Spring Hill, FL gave an overall rating of 5  out of 5 stars on June 25, 2008 @ 9:38 PM

 Finally, we've found THE place for outstanding food here in Hernando County. New to the area, we have been searching for nearly a year to find such a place. With a visiting (from NY) friend, we stopped at Brian's Place for lunch after kayaking, and the food was superb. Fresh herbs, wine sauces, various breads were wonderful. The homemade sangria (with a dash of nutmeg on top) is fantastic. Both our waitresses were very friendly and patient - we felt like long-time valued customers (which will we soon become). Definitely, make this restaurant one of your Hernando County experiences, it will change how you feel about this part of Florida!
A diner from Maryland gave an overall rating of 5  out of 5 stars on May 20, 2008 @ 9:09 PM

 We discovered this place and ate there 4 times in one week...we've been all over the world...this restaurant ranks right up there with the best...food is wonderful, presentation is wonderful, service is wonderful...highly recommend it
A diner from Tampa gave an overall rating of 5  out of 5 stars on January 22, 2008 @ 12:59 PM

 Best kept secret. I will recommend this restaurant to all my friends. Off the beaten path but what a find.
A diner from Hernando Beach, FL gave an overall rating of 5  out of 5 stars on December 13, 2007 @ 6:20 PM

 Amazing dinner, gorgeous dining experience. Friendly waiters and waitresses - the best resteraunt I've ever been to.


  » Read More: Hernando Beach Restaurant Reviews